Ratings based on 1,417 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near kennedy space center

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Quite expensive, charges extra for everythung e.g. Parking
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Stayed in ocean view. No balcony. Morning moisture on windows couldn't watch sunrise from room. No complementary breakfast or free parking. Paid extra for everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

updated rooms and excellent food

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Staff was unusually happy and pleasant, all seemed to like working there. Very accommodating. Pool and beach bars are amazing, all food was excellent. The dining options really made the difference.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Fish tacos were terrible. Fish was overlooked. Breakfast was terrible, fruit was not in season. It looked beautiful but it was dry, not ripe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Bathroom was gross. The tub had a ring around it and felt slimy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Tiki bar. Great view and beach.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: The Tiki bar was lovely. The staff was exceptional.
Cons: Bathroom.
Location: Nice central location.
Bathroom set up is poor. It is definitely for one person only. The door has to be shut to get out of the shower. While one person is using the facilities in the bathroom, the other person can't even brush their teeth. Also the sink is WAY too high. I'm short, and I could hardly reach to spit in the sink. There are no balconies on the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tribune, KS

Very nice hotel, great food at the Tiki Bar!

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: We loved being so close to the beach. The Tiki Bar has wonderful food & drinks along with great service.
Cons: The air conditioner in our room was a bit noisy but it worked great.
Location: Ron Jon's is great shopping and is open 24 hours a day. Kennedy Space Center is within minutes and Orlando is only an hour away. Great food nearby.
We loved staying at the Hilton. The front desk was very efficient and helpful. We would recommend this Hilton to anyone wanting everything in one place. Great food and easy access to downtown and other restaurants, in particular; Florida's Fresh Grill & Coconut's on the Beach. We enjoyed our week there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

ocean front hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: I like that it is oceanfront, has a large deck w/ pool, lounge chairs and bar.
Cons: This hotel used to provide free morning coffee. No more. Now you're charged for everything, even parking. There should be a microwave oven in the room
Location: This hotel is ideal for anyone who loves the beach. Good restaurants abound. Orlando and the Merritt Island nature preserve and beaches are nearby.
We stayed for a one week vacation. We had a comfortable room with a good view of the park next door and the ocean. It was our first visit since a major renovation and I like the new Tiki bar and access to the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa.

My trip

Posted Feb 22, 2017
I booked through expedia I asked for an ocean view when I arrived I was told my room was a street view. How they could screw that up Ill never know. Luckily the woman at the desk gave me a coastline view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Beach Hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Great location for a vacation.
Great hotel right on the beach, heated pool and resturant not need to get in your car.