Ratings based on 1,346 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from the Mountains

Great staff, clean rooms

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Amazing hospitality from staff, clean comfortable rooms
Cons: Maybe a bit bigger fridge for those staying longer, overall we had a wonderful stay - not much we didn't like.
Location: Loved Longboards Tiki, Kennedy Space Center, Sams House, Disney Theme Parks, walks on the beach, surfing... 🤗
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Random choice

Posted Oct 16, 2016
The tiki bar was fun and great service! We watched Thursday night football on one of their many outside tv's. Great location, nice sand with chair service. We would go back. The room service was so great and the food was gourmet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, KS


Posted Oct 11, 2016
Lots of small issues even before the hurricane: 1. Wardrobe too small/short for ironing board, my dresses or long jackets 2. Terrible alarm system on clock, vibrated the bed at an odd hour..had to unplug 3. Ala Carte breakfast on day 1 of stay ,served Luke warm , presentation not good..hot chocolate tasted of coffee..toast not cut, eggs cool to touch 4. Needed maintenance on safe 5. Slow leak in stoppered tub 6. Bill should have been for only around 600.00, but charges do not match the bill. Presently full charges for over 1000.00 are on my credit card due to full prices being charged prior to the evacuation. Stayed here several times before. Seems to have gone downhill... chip on tub apron. 7. Staff is still wonderful, courteous and tried to compensate with Hilton honors points..but I do not use those points.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great little get away!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Bed comfort!
Cons: Pricing of food products.
Services and amenities are fantastic. Food a little over priced but other than that no complaints!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Myrtle Beach, SC

Quick Stop

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: location, amenities
We had a nice stay, the staff was wonderful, but we weren't in our room 10 minutes and we had to move, A/C not working. Got to the next room, showered in standing water. Maintenance came right away but the problem wasn't really fixed. No hot water the 2nd night. A/C in this room was very loud. Would go back possibly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port St Lucie, FL

Very good hotel right on the beach.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Nice location - loved the beach. Outdoor patio was great, with talented live entertainment. Room was comfortable. We enjoyed our time there. My only gripe is having to pay for self-parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tampa, fl

Clean hotel on the beach

Posted Sep 21, 2016
I liked that there was a coffee shop serving Starbucks, a formal restaurant, and an outdoor grill. The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel sits right on the beach. My only complaint was that the bed was too firm for me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

we really enjoyed our stay!

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Location: We went to the Kennedy Space Center which is really worth the trip for young and old. A must see when you're in this area.
The hotel is clean and the staff are pleasant and very accommodating. It is located in a central location and right on a beautiful beach. The surf was rough but lots of fun with a board. The continental or buffet. breakfast was good and reasonable and the hotel can accommodate gluten free which was a great surprise. Overall we really had a great stay. If I could make any improvement it would be that the bathrooms are very small with limited place to hang towels or wet beach clothes. Otherwise it was great!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Nice resort very clean , pool was good and very close to the beach ! Polite staff and helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Loved it! Amazing view from ocean front room! Staff very helpful. Let us check in early and check out late w/o any fuss!