Ratings based on 783 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean and quiet

Posted Nov 25, 2016
We visited the night of a launch up at the cape. This led us to check in a bit late. Front desk staff was ok. The room was very clean and nice. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So so experience

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Beautiful views, the room could have been cleaned better, and the front desk was no help. We asked for a break down of the room charges but we were advised that since we booked through a 3rd party that they couldn't provide us with anything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cartersville, USA

Nice hotel on the beach.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Everything was great except I don't understand why they charge $8 per day for parking, when you are staying at the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Location, atmosphere and the warm hospitality
Location: Beautiful beach just steps away and great location to downtown melbourne
Was done to see my son's game at FIT, first time at this Hilton. It was wonderful. Look forward to visiting it again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great getaway

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff very friendly. Loved that it was right by the ocean.
The room was great. It was everything I expected. Had view of the ocean from balcony. Nice size bathroom. Very nice overall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Very nice,clean and on the beach. I would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay and would do it again & again

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Easy in and out,
Cons: After Hurricane Mathew water could have been more calm !
Location: Great seaside restaurants and relaxing beaches
Well managed. great staff, ocean beached well maintained. Highly recommend ! Talked with other guests who transferred to this hotel from other hotels in the area during current Melbourne Visit. When in the area again, there would be NO second thought in booking this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hilton beach front

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Everything perfect
Location: Great places to eat nearby
Excellent stay awesome staff Beach front rooms were great Great bar Pier right behind the hotel for easy access to the beach Try the clam chowder Chef is great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Overnight

Posted Oct 24, 2016
The hotel is very nice. I booked a oceanfront king however when we got into the room the oceanfront rooms do not have a full balcony just about a 3 foot one. We switched to the partial view which actually had a great view and it had a full balcony with chairs for 50.00 less. Amber at the front desk was amazing!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Oct 14, 2016
The room was nice, the employees were friendly, and the location is amazing if you're looking for great beach access.