Ratings based on 740 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Pretty darned perfect!

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: The comfort of the rooms, it is super clean and the staff is fabulous!
Location: The beach!!!
We loved everything about our stay. Such a great hotel. Really want to visit again next year!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

A pleasant Stay...

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Everything was wonderful...i booked this trip for my Mom and Dad it has been a rough year for them due to healrh issues...they lived the comfort of the bed and the cleanliness of the room...even though i booked a ground floor ocean view they were placed on the third floor..the only thing my Mom was upset about was when she called to confirm and stated that they were in the area and would arrive shortly the hotel clerk said better hurry before we cancel your room and they were well within the time frame for arrival...my Mom got so upset because they began to rush...he should have said okay Ms Price not to worry we will see you upon arrival...My Mom and Dad are both well into their 70s and I did not like how that clerk spoke to them.
5 out of 5
by michelle from Virginia Beach, Va

Great stay.

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel exceeded all expectations . The staff was friendly. The rooms were very clean and beds were comfortable. We had an oceanfront room and the view was beautiful.! Great hot water in the shower, only complaint was the water pressure in the shower. We will definitely stay at the Hilton Melbourne Beach again.
4 out of 5
by Brenda

Great combo business and relaxation

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed there for business and the hotel shuttle driver got us everywhere we needed to go in Melbourne. The pool is clean and the service from the front desk to restaurant to pool bar is great. Nice place. Beach view is incredible. Take a walk on the beach in the morning.
4 out of 5
by Jeff

Definitely would stay here again

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nice beach location that is 5 minutes north of Indialantic Beach and 10 minutes to Melbourne. Hotel did have everything you could want. I imagine the pool could get pretty crowded during busy periods. I was lucky to be there during a low period. The pool bar was very nice and served food at the bar and two large deck areas that overlook the ocean. Didn't sit on beach but they do have beach chairs and other beach items for rent. Public beach just to north is popular with local surfers.
3 out of 5
by Bonnie from St Pete, FL

Nice Hotel, Typical Beach Type

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was fine, a pretty typical beach hotel. It is right on the beach, easy access over a little walkway. The only thing is that the Ocean Front rooms which are more expensive do face the ocean and the view is great, but they did not have a balcony, more like a little place you could stand once the slider was open, but no chairs or enough room to sit. The pool and Jacuzzi looked nice, we never ended up using it though
4 out of 5
by Ryan from Jacksonville

Great hotel, will stay again.

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, room was great. Good view. Good food in sourounding area. Quiet hotel. Would definitely stay again. Only problem, was that the mini fridge was terrible. Couldn't keep anything cold.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Shower was lacking water pressure and strange shower head and no door or curtain so was cold
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Nice week long stay n April.

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: Location, and very friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: Wish there was a separate kiddie pool so that adults could use the whirlpool for what is waqs intended for, instead of being overrun with little kids
Location: TRhe area could use some more nice restaurants.
Nice facility, right on wonderful beach that was never crowded.
4 out of 5
by Mark from Lakewood, CO

Great full-service hotel right on the beach

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable hotel with excellent amenities (pool, pool bar) right on the beach. Convenient location to bars, restaurants and shopping. We liked the place so much the first time that we came back again.