Ratings based on 713 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newport NEws, VA

Convenient distance to the airport

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Overall layout and spacious
Cons: See above
Overall ok. Our room service had the gremlins. Every time the room was made up we were missing something- one evening the coffee bar was untouched after use/no cups etc, one evening the room wasn't made up until 5 pm, one evening we were missing toilet paper, and the last evening we were endowed with one bath towel and 7 hand towels. Hm. Comical, yet disappointing for a Hilton.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Can't believe this hotel is part of the Hilton chain.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel outdated, lobby in full renovation

Posted May 30, 2016
Very disappointed in the price value for the quality of the hotel. Absolutely this whole facility needs an overhaul and upgrade, but the price should reflect the quality and attributes of the entire hotel facility and grounds. When booking on Expedia, I did not see anywhere on the site where this hotel was under construction and renovations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointing

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Location to airport excellent -- 2 miles away
Cons: Should not have booked rooms at market price , when under going a massive construction project . Price should have reflected the inconvenience .
Location: Near Brevard Zoo
Hotel lobby and dining under massive construction project . Very uninviting and a mess !!!.. They are using an alternate entrance and the airport shuttle driver left without me . I was at the entrance the desk staff told me to be at 4:30 am and the driver did not even bother to check that area . I was not happy and had to ride with the Delta Crew , and the driver was snarky at me . i paid a high price for a poor experience .
2 out of 5
by David from Orlando

Hotel under construction.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Went to attend a convention that was held at the hotel, but due to unfinished construction (that was suppose to be completed by the time of the convention) everything was a mess. The actual sleeping rooms were fine and clean, but the rest of the hotel was a dusty mess. I'm really not sure what this hotel is doing located where it is. There is nothing very close by, you need a car or plan on ubering everywhere. Perhaps when the construction is completed the hotel will be nice, but at this time this is the worst review I have ever left on Hotels.com.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

0

Posted Apr 17, 2016
It was a terrible experience. Smells dirty carpets. All I can tell horrible.
2 out of 5
by Rose from Orlando

Mono

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Worst hotel stay ever
2 out of 5
by Diane from Buffalo

Hilton Rialto quite average

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was a quick 1 night stay. we had to catch a 6:00 a.m. flight and the hotel was close to the airport. The front entrance was undergoing construction work which you could not avoid. The room was too close to the elevator,you heard the elevator bell every time someone selected a floor. The bathroom sink was the smallest I have ever seen in a hotel. Overall the hotel was pretty plain, nothing special.
3 out of 5
by Heather

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Generally, it was an okay hotel. Our room's proximity to the elevator made it difficult to sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Pros: near airport
Cons: Making sure the staff listens to customers and follows through
Location: It is near stores and restaurants
I had called before our trip and found out we were getting the wrong room but would change it. When we arrived the room was not changed and so they were not sure if it could be done but finally found a room. This room was connected to another room so I could hear the person at night coughing and throwing up. Also, at this time the hotel was doing some changes in the front lobby so a big mess. Our room the furniture was dated and we had some trouble with our tv. One day during our stay we left early am and came back late afternoon and our room was not done. We were tired and just wanted to take a hot shower but did not have any clean towels. I wished I had done my home work and found something else. We had stayed at the Hilton in NY and it was nice but this one not so much.