Ratings based on 780 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor,Ont. Canada

nice

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Location: Close to a lot of things,ie. shopping,beaches,airport etc. but do need a car to get around
I arrived and the motel said they didn't have the suite with balcony that I had reserved,(they explained it was Expedia's fault for not informing me that the rooms were all booked even though I reserved this 2 months in advance) after some negotiation I agreed to a room with balcony (not a suite) they said the room would be ready in about 45 minutes so we went shopping when we returned the room still wasn't ready,the girls at the front desk were quick to resolve the situation and put me on the executive floor with a balcony,which meant full concierge service (free breakfast,snacks during the day,and free drinks in the evening)for the week,thank you girls !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient spot traveling from Miami to Davidson

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Beautiful hotel with pool, hotub, tennis court and basketball hoops, which we utilized. The staff inflated a ball that had been a bit flat (no Patriots jokes please). Offered a shuttle to st Patrick's party downtown. Talked helpfully about where to see Manatees, what were best overall beaches and much more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean room

Posted Mar 9, 2017
The room was nice, the staff were all very friendly and willing to help and the food at the restaurant was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really?

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Arrived at 3:15pm Told room wasn't ready (3:00pm advertised check-in) Sat in the lobby 45 minutes Was told room still would not be ready for 30 minutes. Now, mind you, we had been traveling since 5:00am. We made the reservations 3 months ago. We were staying for the week Finally they gave us another room, said they would figure it out Shuttle bus had a 5 mile radius Fine for going to Downtown Melbourne or the beach
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Hotel Review

Posted Feb 22, 2017
The staff was very friendly and pleasant. Charged extra for everything. Allowed pets on the same floor as guest without pets. The dogs in the room next to mine barked all day everyday. Guest with pets should all be kept in a separate area for pets. I don't suppose the management even considers that a lot of their guest have allergies to pets?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PUERTO RICO

nice and excelent service

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: room comfort and staff services
Cons: table and 2 chair in all rooms,
Location: I STAY FOR MY DAUGHERT WEDDING AND TO BE CLOSE TO WEDDING LOCATION
good room and excelent facilities STAFF ARE EXCELLENT
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just what we needed

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Spent one night there and it was nice. Easy check in helpful staff. Room was clean and tidy.
4 out of 5
by Todd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fll

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Rooms
Hotel was nice. Check-in was really easy and quick. Rooms were comfortable. The only drawback for me was not enough breakfast options. Apart from that, everything was great !!! Would definitely return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Soccer

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Soccer team U14 - Two games in Melbourne 7 minutes to the field - Good Location Close to restaurants. Hotel is in need of remodeling Bathroom has a lot of rust. Fire alarm went off - causing the evacuation of the hotel - FALSE ALARM