Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville,TN

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Stayed there twice and both times were great. First time was 3 years ago and the facility was like new this time which is a compliment to the staff.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Fast, comfortable and with delicious breakfast!

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Breakfast and closeness to Port Canaveral.
Location: Cocoa Beach and Port Canaveral
We stayed here for one night to be close to Port Canaveral the next day. The excellent hot breakfast was a big reason. We were pleasantly surprised to obtain a voucher for 40% discounted parking at Port Canaveral from the awesome staff at the hotel. Thanks!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient to I 95, and very clean, very enjoyable night, they put us at the end of the hallway with no neighbors , it was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your awesome review of our hotel. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We appreciate your kind words and hope to welcome you back next time you're on the Space Coast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Overnight Stop

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: The beach and NASA
We arrived late and needed a bed to sleep in. The room was fine and clean but needed a some repair to fixings. The front door staff were pleasant and helpful. But the room staff not so. Almost rude and aggressive in demanding which room we were in and if we were leaving! Especially annoying since it was only 8am and we were on our way to breakfast (which was acceptable btw).
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by Suzie , Hotel Management
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Suzie G. Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

vacation

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean, quiet and big. Had no problems and would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We appreciate you choosing our hotel and can't wait to welcome you back next time you're in the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly Staff, good size rooms and clean!

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Orbitz
The staff were very friendly. The rooms had a very good size and was clean. Breakfast was good and the area was kept clean. It was worth the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by Suzie, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking the time to let us know how we did. We are so glad to hear you had a great time staying with us! We hope to welcome you back next time you're in the area. Safe Travels!