Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Holiday Inn Express great stay

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Clean, laid out well.
Cons: Only one complaint. For obvious reasons, we wished there was an exhaust fan in the bathroom.
Location: Great location for everything we needed and our activities.
We truly liked the room and were very well treated.
5 out of 5
by Al from Bonita Springs

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean rooms, great breakfast and very polite and professional staff, especially the night manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016
No late checkout, being from Las Vegas I understand how hotels should take care of their guests. They harass you to get out right on the time of checkout. Very annoying
5 out of 5
by Robert from Lake Worth, Fl.

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Have stayed at this particular Holiday Inn a handful of times , and have always been satisfied. Breakfast is very good, with a wide variety of choices.Staff friendly, room clean and comfortable; thats all one can ask for.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Very convenient to area attractions.

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: Mostly the location.
Cons: We really didn't care for the sharing of the pool with the Day's Inn.
Location: Good location! Close to the beach and area attractions.
Our hotel had all the amenities we were looking for. The entire staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean and bright.
3 out of 5
by Alessandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Business Center computer did not have MS Office. Computer internet extremely slow.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Displeased for the money spent.

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Room smelled like mold, room was dated. Breakfast area was small. Would not stay there again. For the money spent we could have stayed at differ hotel with better accommodations. Ordered two rooms months in advance. Rooms were nota joining.