Ratings based on 532 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The room and breakfast area were spacious.

Posted May 25, 2017
The location and decor was great, right off the highway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

could not check in when we arrived

Posted May 24, 2017
Cons: the beds and trim the trees around the sign
we had to find something to do for 4 hours until we could check in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Great location in Palm Bay

Posted May 9, 2017
Great location. Clean hotel. Heated pool. Good breakfast selection if you don't have any food allergies. Pets are allowed and they are disruptive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DePere Wisconsin

great experience

Posted Apr 3, 2017
exceptional stay with you, breakfast was the best any hotel ever offered, we will be back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Very nice and friendly staff

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Close to everything you need. The cleanest hotel I've ever been too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Somewhat disappointed

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
We were somewhat disappointed. The hotel has only one elevator for four floors and this is especially a problem when the elevator is out of service (which it was for a few hours during our stay). When we arrived at about 1:30pm the room was not available and it was still not available when we came back at 2:30pm. The hotel clerk blamed the delay on the fact that they had a full house the night before (it was obvious that there were few people staying in the hotel when we arrived). I asked if they would check our bags. The clerk said they did not check luggage until a person in the lobby pointed out that they had a room in back where they could store bags. The clerk said most people looking for rooms accepted an upgrade for an additional $195 to suites (which somehow were available). We declined the offer and returned at about 5pm when the room was available. The local area lift a lot to be desired/
4 out of 5
by Jane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ling Island NY

Convenient

Posted Feb 16, 2017
The hotel was good for our night stay. There are things that need to be updated but it was clean. The pool said it was heated on the website but it wasn't so that was a bummer because it was too cold for the kids to swim which was why we chose there. Overall the hotel is fine and the front desk staff were very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient to the interstate & local restaurants. Our first floor room was huge, bed & pillows were very comfortable, great water pressure, & breakfast was very tasty. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

No privacy

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Beautiful hotel but the walls are so thin u think that the people in the next room are right next to u. It's crazy how much u can hear them talk and if they argue then forget about it ... it will drive u crazy!! When they cleaned the room and they vacuumed I though the lady was cleaning my room not my next door neibour !! At your own risk but beautiful hotel!!