Ratings based on 526 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DePere Wisconsin

great experience

Posted Apr 3, 2017
exceptional stay with you, breakfast was the best any hotel ever offered, we will be back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Very nice and friendly staff

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Close to everything you need. The cleanest hotel I've ever been too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ling Island NY

Convenient

Posted Feb 16, 2017
The hotel was good for our night stay. There are things that need to be updated but it was clean. The pool said it was heated on the website but it wasn't so that was a bummer because it was too cold for the kids to swim which was why we chose there. Overall the hotel is fine and the front desk staff were very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

No privacy

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Beautiful hotel but the walls are so thin u think that the people in the next room are right next to u. It's crazy how much u can hear them talk and if they argue then forget about it ... it will drive u crazy!! When they cleaned the room and they vacuumed I though the lady was cleaning my room not my next door neibour !! At your own risk but beautiful hotel!!
4 out of 5
by ainsley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from DC

Not that good

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Near to the high way.
Cons: The manager should check the room.
Location: Burger King near this hotel was terrible. Don't go there. Not only the burger was bad, but it also was dirty.
Frankly speaking, I don't understand why this hotel got good review. The staff was very nice and kind. However, some equipment in the room was terrible. For example, I couldn't use ironing board because it was too old and dirty. The luggage stand was broken. The bedding was dirty. The shower curtain was not water-proof.
5 out of 5
by Francisco

Strategic and convenience location

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Great staff, clean hotel. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel if you need to be in the area

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
There isn't much in Palm Bay, but if you need to be in this area, the hotel is clean and staff is polite. Breakfast and accommodations are as you'd expect of this type of hotel and price range. Perfectly fine for a place to sleep in this area.