Ratings based on 518 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ling Island NY

Convenient

Posted Feb 16, 2017
The hotel was good for our night stay. There are things that need to be updated but it was clean. The pool said it was heated on the website but it wasn't so that was a bummer because it was too cold for the kids to swim which was why we chose there. Overall the hotel is fine and the front desk staff were very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

No privacy

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Beautiful hotel but the walls are so thin u think that the people in the next room are right next to u. It's crazy how much u can hear them talk and if they argue then forget about it ... it will drive u crazy!! When they cleaned the room and they vacuumed I though the lady was cleaning my room not my next door neibour !! At your own risk but beautiful hotel!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from DC

Not that good

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Near to the high way.
Cons: The manager should check the room.
Location: Burger King near this hotel was terrible. Don't go there. Not only the burger was bad, but it also was dirty.
Frankly speaking, I don't understand why this hotel got good review. The staff was very nice and kind. However, some equipment in the room was terrible. For example, I couldn't use ironing board because it was too old and dirty. The luggage stand was broken. The bedding was dirty. The shower curtain was not water-proof.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Great staff, clean hotel. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Solid at the right price

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Solid hotel for the price. Basic breakfast but it gets the job done. Staff were friendly and helpful. Right off I95 yet close to activities in Melbourne. Would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst ever!!!!!!

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Was the worst experience in my whole life!!! Staff rude, no water, no hot water, bathroom dirt....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Somewhat disappointing for a Holiday Inn & Suites.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff tried to please. Room size was good.
Cons: No pets allowed, or limited to first floor only. A few small maintenance and cleaning concerns.
Location: Easy to get to from highway.
Lobby was fine. Room was okay. VERY concerned to learn that the hotel was filled with DOGS! We were awakened by dogs barking and called the front desk. Supposedly all pet rooms are 1st floor only: we were on the 2nd floor and met folks with dog in the elevator coming from the 4th floor. Clearly the rules were bent on this occasion. If you are a dog lover, you don't care. If you are very allergic to dogs, you do! Also, whenever you tried to swivel the TV to see if from another angle, it went off. Desk clerk came up and tried to help. Huge cobweb on ceiling right above headboard of bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convient

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing much to say.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Quick and easy I95 access. Enjoyed posted and hot yun