Ratings based on 505 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Solid at the right price

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Solid hotel for the price. Basic breakfast but it gets the job done. Staff were friendly and helpful. Right off I95 yet close to activities in Melbourne. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Somewhat disappointing for a Holiday Inn & Suites.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff tried to please. Room size was good.
Cons: No pets allowed, or limited to first floor only. A few small maintenance and cleaning concerns.
Location: Easy to get to from highway.
Lobby was fine. Room was okay. VERY concerned to learn that the hotel was filled with DOGS! We were awakened by dogs barking and called the front desk. Supposedly all pet rooms are 1st floor only: we were on the 2nd floor and met folks with dog in the elevator coming from the 4th floor. Clearly the rules were bent on this occasion. If you are a dog lover, you don't care. If you are very allergic to dogs, you do! Also, whenever you tried to swivel the TV to see if from another angle, it went off. Desk clerk came up and tried to help. Huge cobweb on ceiling right above headboard of bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pool big enough for lap swimming (short laps but ...)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ogd. NY

Newer hotel, very clean.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: clean
Cons: bed quality a little lacking. Mattress could have been better. It was ok for a one night sleep but not for 4 nights
Location: many different food options nearby and not far from ocean, ( 20miles-+).a lot stuff to do in that area.
Newer hotel, very clean. All staff we had contact with were very helpful and friendly. easy to find right off 95. food and shopping nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert from Wellton Az

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is the benchmark for all others to strive for. They saw to the minute details.....what a difference and great price too.
3 out of 5
by Jonathan from Fort Lauderdale

Exactly What I Was Looking For

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
No frills. Had everything I needed, along with great service. Will probably book again when in the area.
2 out of 5
by norma

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
The wi-fi did not work THE ENTIRE STAY Will never stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

amazing hotel !

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
it was really great. The staff were very friendly and helpful. the local people and local shops were very helpful and friendly. this is a really great hotel for anything from wedding parties to families. their is breakfast is very good as it is varied and their is no hurry and their are a range of breakfasts each day.