Ratings based on 1,045 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, Wisconsin

Nice Hotel with great beach viewing.

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Everything was great, and I will stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only stayed one night and found another hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Hotel was nice, good location, near beach and food. Our problem was that we were in a room directly above an air conditioner fan, a very Loud fan. It was so loud that it drowned out all other noises and even kept my wife awake. We asked for another room, but they had nothing. So we found another place. Hope they get a new air conditioner fan....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

Nice hotel close to Cocoa beach and Kennedy Space

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Quick stay overnight before boarding a cruise ship in the am. Nice hotel, decent breakfast. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Location, accommodating staff. Good parking area.
Cons: Larger wastebaskets. Hook on bathroom door.
Location next to the Cocoa Beach Pier and restaurants in walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Room was comfortable, staff friendly, great ocean view from balcony. Rain forest was great place to eat breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Location is great, especially if you like to be on the beach and the staff very attentive and friendly.
Cons: Stay longer............
We arrived to the hotel late because our airplane was damaged while being pushed out of the gate in New York and we didn't arrive at the hotel until midnight. I called the hotel to explain the situation and Lorrie was very accommodating. We even got an upgrade to the penthouse suite. We've stayed at LaQuinta before and will definitely stay again. Everyone there was very accommodating!!! ****** 6 stars from me...........
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Beautiful and close to the beach!

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Really nice and clean place! We will definitely be back!! Lots to do! Staff was very nice and welcoming!! Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa, ontario, canada

Nice hotel, right on the beach!

Posted Dec 6, 2016
This hotel was clean and close to the beach. The pier was loud at night but it seemed to quiet down around 11pm. The breakfast was not great. The coffee was awful and it was busy so not a lot of seating room. The pool was amazing and towels were provided. The staff were amazing and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from

Close to the beach, pier, and restaurant.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Excellent staff, always friendly and helpful. The morning sun rises was awesome.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Laquinta in November

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Orbitz
So the oceanfront view is amazing. The hotel/ motel sits directly off the beach. The beds were comfy and so was the pillows. We had to ask a couple of times to have our room cleaned on one day and the sink stopped up while we were there. The cost of the room is due to where it sits on the beach but we did not mind. Low scores due to old hotel/ motel and it did not feel clean to me because it was old.