Ratings based on 950 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pompano Beach, Florida

Beatiful grounds and location, fantastic view.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: view, location , friendly staff, great housekeeping.
Location: too many to list. All close.
Great staff, very clean and neat. Great stay. Many great restrasunts nearby, close to a lot of parks and Space Center.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lakeland florida

Great place

Posted Jul 8, 2016
I had to call to find the hotel and talked to a very nice person at the desk(Lorrie). She was very helpful. When I got there she let us check in early and called when the room was ready which was within an hour. The room was very nice,clean and comfortable. We were so pleased we considered staying another night. We will definitely come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

Nice hotel close to beach and pier

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Had a great 2 day stay here. Front desk man was especially knowledgeable about local activities. Gave detailed directions and review of Kennedy Space Center Visitors Center. We spent all day there and had a great tour. The hotel location was fantastic, with beach and pier views from all rooms. When our view was obscured by tall trees, front desk offered to change our room to a higher floor that could see over the trees. Offered us a military discount that was not previously advertised. Very good breakfast included. Overall could not have asked for better accomodation location or service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Be careful what room you choose

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: the staff
Cons: Please put up a sign
Location: Cocoa Beach Pier, Ron Jon's, Kennedy Space Center Visitor's Center, lots of restaurants, beach shops and especially the beach itself
it is right on the beach but be careful when choosing a room. You need to be sure whether you want a room, a room with an ocean view or an ocean front room. The ocean front has the best view. This hotel is right next to the Cocoa Beach Pier so eating is convenient. Hard to find the hotel since it sits behind 2 other hotels and there isn't a sign on the highway (A1A)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Vom Pool kann man direkt zum Strand gehen. Von jedem Zimmer ab. 1.OG Meerblick. Personal ist freundlich
Cons: Frühstück
Location: Publix-Supermarkt) auch zu Fuss erreichbar, viele Geschäfte des Beach-Bedarfs in der Nähe
Wir nutzten das Hotel für Ausflüge nördlich und südlich von Cocoa-Beach
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando fl

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: ocean view
Cons: brighten up the room decor
Location: pier was only steps away
It was ok, not fantastic but good and served it's purpose.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastische locatie.

Posted May 2, 2016
Supermooi aangelegd zwembad met doorsteek naar het strand. Pier met gezellige eetgelegenheden naast het hotel. Hele leuke beachbeleving. Kamers met balkon en uitzicht op zee. Minpunt: wij hadden een kamer met een tussendeur naar de naastliggende kamer wat nogal wat lawaai opleverde.
5 out of 5
by Meghan from New York City

Excellent hotel!

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Zarek was amazing! Very friendly and welcoming. He remembered my name 3 days later when I checked out. He held a pleasant conversation with us and offered his help in any way we needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great View! Very Friendly Staff!

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Location and service.
Cons: The facility is older but VERY clean. Not sure what can be done about age!
Location: Shopping, dining, swimming, walking. Everything about a beach vacation was there!
What a great place to staff for the view, friendly staff, location. We arrived very early and were given parking permit and beach towels to enjoy the facilities while our room was being cleaned. The customer service was outstanding. the location, on the beach, next to the pier was so cool! We will be back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels