Ratings based on 1,130 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Akron Ohio

Wonderful view of ocean

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Stayed one night. Had a beautiful view of the ocean and Beach. The kids had a good time at the pool. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Looking forward to next summer vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great room and AMAZING view!

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Loved this hotel! Perfect location and fantastic room! It exceeded our expectations and we will be returning there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Great hotel.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Great hotel with easy access to the beach. Nice clean pool. Room was very nice and spacious. We would definitely stray there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing!

Posted Jul 8, 2017
The entire staff was spectacular!! My husband and I will definitely be going back in the future!! The view from the rooms was more then we expected!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Great stay, very relaxing. Love the patio with rain forest atmosphere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Hop, Skip, & a Jump from Cocoa Beach Pier

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: The location and staff
Cons: Room quality-rooms were just not very appealing in general-they were clean and all, but just very plain and simple-looked out dated.
Location: Beachfront walk right from the hotel and Cocoa Beach pier could not be any closer!
We enjoyed our view from our hotel overlooking the ocean and Cocoa Beach pier. The hotel lobby and breakfast were very nice. The rooms were okay, rather small but adequate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Great

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Hotel was in great location, easy access to beach & pier. Staff was extraordinarily nice , perhaps the best I've experienced in a hotel before. Extremely accommodating. We were even lucky enough to check in hours earlier than expected & this was just another accommodation made that distinguishes from other hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach

Close to beach

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Everything was nice.
Location: The hotel is right on the beach which is very convenient. The Cocoa Beach pier is next door with places to eat.
From check in to check out everything was very nice. Breakfast was great, there was a good selection every day. The hotel is pet friendly and very welcoming to your animals. I will be staying here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Alright

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Uncomfortable beds, loud neighbors, but enjoyed close proximity to beach and friendly staff. Paid extra for an ocean view but truly only seen a strip of the ocean. Palm trees were blocking alot of the view. Nice waterfall but loud as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel nice beach

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Good room but oceanfront room on the first or second floor you don't see much of the ocean