Ratings based on 462 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from STL

Very stressful and not relaxing.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Hotel was right in the middle of a booming shopping plaza. Room was dated and not as described. Hotel staff were accommodating as long as there were not any hot guys in the lobby. 10 minutes was all I could take. We checked out and went to another hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
I apologize for the issues you experienced during you visit. We are constantly striving to improve upon the quality of our product and service. I will follow up with my housekeeping and maintenance staff to address the room issues you described. thanks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located.

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Staff were friendly.
Cons: Breakfast.
Good home base for seeing the general area. Staff were friendly. Nothing fancy, but served our needs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel für Durchgangsreise.

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Preis/Leistung
Cons: Fenster putzen.
Location: Vermutlich nichts, aber wir haben es als Sprung zum Kennedy Space Center benutzt, das ist ca. 45 Minuten entfernt (Auto).
Wir waren hier eine Nacht zu Gast. Zimmer sind sehr retro eingerichtet. Soweit war aber alles sauber. Parkplätze reichlich vorhanden. Einkaufzentrum auch fußläufig erreichbar. Fenster waren sehr dreckig. Frühstück gab es nur vom Styropor Teller und Kunststoffbesteck. Angebot USA typisch sehr schlecht. Nur süßes Zeugs und Waffeln. Ein bisschen Obst und Joghurt. So wie es 1:1 in jedem Hotel in USA der Fall zu sein scheint. Wir hatten in allen Hotels auf unserer Florida Tour exakt dasselbe zum Frühstück. Mal mit Chemie-Rührei Ei, mal mit echten Eiern. Also im Prinzip kann man das alles knicken. Gutes Frühstück ist in USA unmöglich. Maximal ein leckeres Omelette von Ihop. Das Waschbecken war im Flur, die Toilette in einem extra Raum zusammen mit der Dusche mit unhygienischem Duschvorhang. Den Pool haben wir nicht benutzt. Trotz Schnellstraße in der Nähe konnte man problemlos schlafen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: It's in a great location.
Cons: Clean it and improve the breakfast.
Location: Great location lots of shopping and restaurants near by.
The breakfast was really disappointing, I have stayed at several La Quinta before and all of them had a wonderful breakfast. The hotel over all was not that clean, the fitness center had dirty mirrors, blinds, also the elevator floor had dirt in the corners. The alarm clock in our room was broken and dirty. The phone was filthy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is a solid 2 star hotel.

Posted Apr 19, 2016
This location is starting to show it's age, but it's clean and in a good area. The staff went above and beyond.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs renovation !

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Toilet seat was disgusting and old !
3 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Kim from Jacksonville

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
There was mold and mildew in the room and a stinch that was very strong. I didn't stay, after noticing the mold, I phoned the front desk and I will say they were gracious to allow me to leave without much grief. This hotel is in a great location, but needs some detailed cleaning.
3 out of 5
by Eric from Jericho

Eric's stay

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Mediocre hotel very expensive for quality of hotel
3 out of 5
by Janet from chicago

average

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
We didn't have a great experience here but would give it another try