Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful stay close to the beach.

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Lovely bed and breakfast. The attention to detail was incredible. The staff was super friendly and made our stay very comfortable. It is close to the beach, restaurants with beautiful views. We loved the heated pool, beach bicycles and homemade cookies. We will definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston ,Ma

Wow Amizaing!!

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Everything, the cleanliness the friendliness the food the turndown service . I could go on and on.
Cons: We could not find one thing to complain about. We could not think of any improvements it's perfect.
Location: It is perfectly located across from the beach which has volleyball nets. You can also walk across the street to restaurants and a supermarket that i
This is by far the best B&B my husband and I have ever stayed in. It's very convenient close to the beach they have many amenities for you at the beach. People are so friendly they treat you like royalty. The food was amazing breakfast was gourmet. They also have the most delicious cookies 24 /7. They also have a fully stocked snack room. Definitely the cleanest place we ever stayed in. The detail in this place is amazing. The owners put a lot of love in hard work into this place. We use their bikes it was fun. I have friends going to Melbourne I told them this is a must there is no other place you can stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Beautiful rooms, wonderful staff

Posted Jan 11, 2017
The hotel was absolutely fantastic. Yards from the beach, with extremely thoughtful amenities (a snack room, bikes, kayaks, coolers to take picnic lunches to the beach, and a secluded fire pit area and spa pool) made for a wonderful stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing Getaway

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
They have all that they advertised. Beautiful clean rooms, excellent breakfast, and wonderful staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O

Melbourne getaway

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Great experience, wonderful staff great food and eoom was beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sevilla, Spain

Perfect place to spend a nice time with your wife.

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Nice place, close to the beach and really really nice people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Juan and Kim from FL

This is the best B&B in Florida!

Posted Nov 6, 2013
The rooms are beautiful. The salt water pool is awesome... and the food is awesome! The staff is kind. It's our home away from home. ...we're there every 3-4 months to recharge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

...pack your weekend bags!

Posted Jul 25, 2013
Location: Great restaurants nearby....
This B&B gives new meaning to personalization. The staff is absolutely on par with ANY upscale hotel. Pack your bags and enjoy this historic place and experience the best they have to offer in hospitality. The rooms have all the modern amenities you probably won't need! Truly relax with your close one....laptop and smart phones need not apply!
5 out of 5
by Charles and Donna Hansley from Delray Beach, Fl

Great Stay!!

Posted Apr 2, 2013 on Hotels
One of the best that we have ever had. Your staff was amazing. It felt like we were home but had the ocean only a few steps away. All of your recommendations for eating were excellent. There is no problem with us recommending your Bed and Breakfast. Thanks for a great two days.