Ratings based on 994 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Amerikanischer Standard. Geputzt, aber ansonsten versifft. Wasserhahn kaputt, setzt den Teppich unter Wasser. Und keinen dort interessiert das. Andere Motels der selben Kategorie sind leider auch nicht besser
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Becca, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing us. So sorry you did not find your stay up to your expectations. We will continue to improve for our guests. Safe travels!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Expected for the price.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
No water pressure in shower. Very small breakfast area attached to check in. Appears they are trying to improve the hotel. It was cheaper than others around.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Becca, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! So sorry to hear about your experience. We are working to improve for our guests. We appreciate your feedback and will make changes accordingly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

4 days in Titusville

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: No adverse surprises.
Cons: No suggestions - right room for the price. I wasn't in Titusville to hang out at the Quality Inn.
Location: Titusville, FL. Merrit (sp?) Island nature conservancy. Loyd Have Mercy BBQ. Victorio's oyster night. Playalinda brewpub.
Conveniently located. Room did everything I asked it to do: allowed me to sleep, shower, relax. Quiet. Staff was helpful, pleasant. Breakfast was a welcome experience. Got in, got out; nobody got hurt. Overall just fine. I'd do it again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

If your bags are heavy stay somewhere else

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Location was great
Cons: No elevator or luggage carts and our room was on the second level. Really hard to get a large heavy bag up stairs.
Convenient location but the room needs more upkeep. Phone didn't work. Shower had poor water pressure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Becca, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We would like to thank you for your compliment of our location. We are sorry about the inconvenience you faced in getting to your room. We hope that that did not completely ruin your visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good service efficiently cleanning

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Great location close to every store needed in less than 5 minutes
Cons: Nothing
Location: Breakfast lunch publix supermarkets
Good space clean great location clean on the outdide also clean pool
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016
hurricane evacuation. lost power 6am-no hot b'fast. all staff was very good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CATANIA

Meglio altrove

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Niente. L'unica cosa salvabile è la posizione
Cons: PULIZIA!
Location: Scelto solo per la posizione strategica fra l'aeroporto intl di orlando e il kennedy space center.
Soggiorno di passaggio alla fine di un tour della Florida. Solo 2 notti (fortunatamente) in un hotel che potrebbe essere migliorato sotto qualunque punto di vista. Camere obsolete, con fiocchi di polvere sotto i letti denotano una pulizia scarsa. La seconda notte al rientro abbiamo trovato delle blatte in bagno. Abbiamo dormito in macchina. Per amici va bene, ma in coppia assolutamente no. Solo per basso budget
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Dirty creepy room though

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Hotel was very dirty staff was Not very helpful, did not stay there move to a different hotel!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Hotel employees were very friendly
Good value for the dollar . Staff were very friendly. Early morning breakfast was a nice accommodation
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay but paid too much for value if hotel!

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Room was okay but not worth the rate charged! Picture online does not agree with what you see in person! Staff very nice as well as the breakfast.