Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Pros: Close to everything
Cons: vacuum the rugs in halls and rooms. We spent a week there and never saw a vacuum.
Location: variety of things
The staff was outstanding. The maintenance man Louis appeared to be the go to guy not only was he taking care of his duties was always helping the rest of the staff. Also Barbara in the dining area was not only cooking and cleaning was always helping other staff members.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Guest, Thank you so much for the review on your stay. We are thankful for your choice in us during your time in our area. I have addressed the concern issues from your stay with all departments, and promise this will no longer be any issue. I am thankful and proud to hear what great help and interaction you had with the staff. We sure look forward to your next stay with us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the pool

Posted May 3, 2017
Our only complaint was unable to use the pool. It was in need of a good cleaning and chemicals. The water was starting to get a green ting.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Guest, I am deeply sorry for the pool inconvenience during your time with us, I assure you this was an issue very upsetting for us as well. However, I am pleased and proud to hear that all else during your stay was good. Thank you for your patience! We sure hope you will allow us to better accommodate you during your next visit to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allentown, PA

Close to restaurants, shops, and FIT.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Nice hotel, pleasant staff. Hallway had a weird smell but room did not.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate the time you took to review our property. We hope to better accommodate you in the future.
5 out of 5
by Ana A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elsa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Rooms are comfy and very clean. Walls are a little thin so if you have a noisy neighbour you can hear their TV.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Good hotel in quite location away from 95 traffic

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Not too crowded. Had nice pool and exercise room.
Cons: Rain canopy over entrance area.
A favorite of truckers. Nice breakfast. Not too crowded. Had nice pool and exercise room.