Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Karen from Kansas

They did it all!

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was so comfortable! I am familiar with the area so no problem finding the place. When I left & was on the road home, I discovered that I had left a necklace there. I thought that it was gone for good, but I called anyway. It was found and mailed to me. What joy! Makes you feel wonderful knowing your personal belongings are safe while you are staying there.
4 out of 5
by Manuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Is ok.For business trip like mine had all I need. The pillows could be better. The room could also be updated with furniture more suited to electronic devices and charging stations.
3 out of 5
by mary from florida

ok

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
our room had a musty smell and the air conditioning was not very powerful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location.

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Access to major roads, easy in and out. Good facilities except tv reception not very good.
4 out of 5
by William from New London PA

Overnight in Palm Bay

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotrl. It was a little on the expensive side. Room was small. No desk for computer use. We were there for one night. It was adequate but expensive, $135 plus taxes. They did have a good hot breakfast included. Overall, I would give it a grade of B_.
1 out of 5
by laurie d.

Romantic New Year!!!!

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Was great front desk very friendly. Close to everything. Had smoking rooms refrigerator and microwave would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Va.

Very sad experience

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Pros: location near shops, malls etc...
Cons: a much more friendlier staff, night could make fresh coffee
Location: melbourne fl, close to airport, college (F.I.T.) shopping malls and I95
cleaning staff would walk right by you and not even speak!
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port Richey, Fl

Christmas stay in Palm Bay

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Checked in early Christmas evening. Friendly staff. Neat, clean room. However the room had an unpleasant odor. Somewhat like urine. Since it is a pet friendly hotel, I assumed that was the cause of the smell. If my stay was longer than one night I probably would have mentioned it to the staff. Also, upon check in, the fee for the pet was $20. but advertised as $15. booking through Expedia. I felt they should have honored that price. Overall it was ok.