Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mold smell

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
worse hotel that I will never stay at again. The only reason for the one star was because you can't leave a no star review. I should have taken advice from other reviews and stayed somewhere else. The hotel is filthy from the lobby to your room. The moment you enter your room you get hit with a very bad mold smell. I tried to change rooms but they had no other rooms available. I stay in 3 hotels a week for work but this has got to be the worst. I never leave bad reviews because I feel I don't want someone to judge something from my experience but this was just that bad. I have asthma and had to do my nebulizer 3 times during my one night stay do to the mold issue. Looking back on it I should have taken a shower and slept in my car, but then again even the shower was old and gross.
5 out of 5
by Alicia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short Trip

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Nice for a short stay.
2 out of 5
by Angel from Homestead, FL

Musty Smoky Quality Inn - Never Stay Here Again!

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel is quaint and then it goes down from there. From the moment you go into the hotel the smell is of a place that's not cleaned very well. Musty then you look over to the attendant and the individual is unkempt. This theme goes out throughout the hotel. Dirty carpet in the hallways and the smell of cigarettes permeates throughout the place. The room was surprisingly somewhat clean but the smell was still ever-present: Musty. We endured b/c it was only for one night. I kept thinking I should've stayed at the Holiday Inn Express on Malabar like I did previously. I regret having chosen this hotel thinking it was equivalent. It was not! Stay over there and not here, you won't regret it.
5 out of 5
by Marcos

Vale o preço

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Quarto bom e confortável, limpo, roupa de cama boa. Café da manhã simples e do estilo americano com cereais, iogurte, pães, waffles, café, leite, chá. Funcionários cordiais e atenciosos.
5 out of 5
by Karen from Kansas

They did it all!

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was so comfortable! I am familiar with the area so no problem finding the place. When I left & was on the road home, I discovered that I had left a necklace there. I thought that it was gone for good, but I called anyway. It was found and mailed to me. What joy! Makes you feel wonderful knowing your personal belongings are safe while you are staying there.
4 out of 5
by Manuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Is ok.For business trip like mine had all I need. The pillows could be better. The room could also be updated with furniture more suited to electronic devices and charging stations.
3 out of 5
by mary from florida

ok

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
our room had a musty smell and the air conditioning was not very powerful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location.

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Access to major roads, easy in and out. Good facilities except tv reception not very good.