Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allentown, PA

Close to restaurants, shops, and FIT.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Nice hotel, pleasant staff. Hallway had a weird smell but room did not.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Rooms are comfy and very clean. Walls are a little thin so if you have a noisy neighbour you can hear their TV.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Good hotel in quite location away from 95 traffic

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Not too crowded. Had nice pool and exercise room.
Cons: Rain canopy over entrance area.
A favorite of truckers. Nice breakfast. Not too crowded. Had nice pool and exercise room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

The real story

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: comfortable. 24 hour coffee
Cons: some worn items.
I read other reviews before picking this hotel the haters are full of it. Friendly staff, No foul smells, Some slight wear, very comfortable. Stayed for a week. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Pre-cruise stop-over

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: We did not take advantage of anything in the area but it appeared that there were places to shop and eat.
We had reservations for another hotel close to the cruise port, however, the hurricane caused that hotel to close. We got online and secured a reservation for this hotel. They were very nice. The price was reasonable. The breakfast selection was acceptable. Everything was clean and we rested comfortably. The only negative aspect was that several guests had dogs with them in the hotel rooms. I'm sure this was due to the evacuees that had to flee their homes. With that in mind, we totally understand.
3 out of 5
by Carmen

Very Nice

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed here a couple of times and I like it based on the location. When I used to live in Palm Bay, I stayed not too far so I like the location. However, I don't like that in the morning it's extremely noisy with doors slamming close. The excessive noise in the morning is the only thing I don't like. But for the price, you get a clean, decent room with very comfortable beds and breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Andrew from Tampa

Plain jane.

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Small plain room, TV was analog: no High Def to watch the olympics. Desk chair is low; highest I could get it with the lever was just about 3 inches, so you sit way low. Room was clean, beds comfortable. Great for an overnight stopover, not more.