Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Pre-cruise stop-over

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: We did not take advantage of anything in the area but it appeared that there were places to shop and eat.
We had reservations for another hotel close to the cruise port, however, the hurricane caused that hotel to close. We got online and secured a reservation for this hotel. They were very nice. The price was reasonable. The breakfast selection was acceptable. Everything was clean and we rested comfortably. The only negative aspect was that several guests had dogs with them in the hotel rooms. I'm sure this was due to the evacuees that had to flee their homes. With that in mind, we totally understand.
3 out of 5
by Carmen

Very Nice

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed here a couple of times and I like it based on the location. When I used to live in Palm Bay, I stayed not too far so I like the location. However, I don't like that in the morning it's extremely noisy with doors slamming close. The excessive noise in the morning is the only thing I don't like. But for the price, you get a clean, decent room with very comfortable beds and breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Gregory from Paris

Dommage..

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
Etape a Palm Bay, sur le trajet entre Orlando et Miami. Situation proche de l'autoroute. Quartier habituel pour ce genre d'hotel (grande route; restos de grandes chaines a proximite..) Chambre (tres) petite pour 4 adultes.Tres petite salle d'eau (douche et WC). Lavabo dans la chambre. Clim tres bruyante et peu performante. Insonorisation pas top (on entendait un peu trop les voisins!). Dommage pour un hotel recent. Accueil du personnel tres sympathique et tres bon petit dejeuner complet. La chambre etait tres propre.
3 out of 5
by Andrew from Tampa

Plain jane.

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Small plain room, TV was analog: no High Def to watch the olympics. Desk chair is low; highest I could get it with the lever was just about 3 inches, so you sit way low. Room was clean, beds comfortable. Great for an overnight stopover, not more.
4 out of 5
by Liz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Good location, friendly staff.

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The location, free breakfast though average.
Cons: The hotel needs some updating and the rooms need to be cleaned more better.
Location: There was Denny's at the entrance of the hotel, Dunkin' Doughnuts on the other side and Walmart across the road. Other fast food restaurants as well.
It was in an ideal location, next to many restaurants, a Walmart across the way and it had complimentary breakfast that was okay but nothing special, food tasted average, like the eggs for example and the waffle liquid used to make the waffles with made the waffles taste almost tasteless, neither did they get crispy but was soft after waiting the full time. The room was not cleaned really good and one of the towels had a smoky scent even though I was in a no-smoking room. I did appreciate the fact that I had some stuff mailed there before I actually was there but since they could see me booked in the system they held my mail for me until I came. I only booked this hotel because it looked nice from the pictures and there is only 2 other hotels to choose from in Palm Bay and no resorts available. I will not stay there again though.
5 out of 5
by Natasha from Caryville, Fl.

5* Stay!

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
This was a wonderful stay, the service was prompt, clean and very courteous. Will definitely stay again! 5*
3 out of 5
by Janie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alfred from Tampa Florida

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was a pleasant stay. Clean room, quiet and good location.
5 out of 5
by LINDA from MULBERRY

A MUST STAY

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
EXCELLENT GREAT BREAKFAST