Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from northern california

very nice!

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and bed was very comfortable. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Awesome room CLEAN and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again. I love the late check you get your money worth
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando fl

Weekend getaway

Posted Jul 28, 2015
It's a very nice hotel I will definitely stay again thanks ....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego, CA

Exceptionally nice rooms!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Gorgeous room, comfortable beds and excellent breakfast! Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne,FL

Much better than expected!

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Everything was wonderful. Carolina at the front desk is awesome!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good staff, would go back again.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Location, good service, nice place
Cons: Cleanliness of chairs and bed, but I always bring my own sheets and blanket. Room was pretty clean, just a few small areas. I would still go back
Location: Beach is close, publix across the street, would rate the location and area a 7 because of the surrounding stores being so close and felt congested
Only stayed for a night, could of been a little cleaner in certain areas, but overall it was clean, so don't think of my review as a bashing one. Just have to point out certain things.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Location near local shops and stores

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Comfortable room and bedding.
Cons: Cleaner carpets in room and elevator
Location: Near Publix, Bealls Outlet, Dollar Tree and various restaurants nearby.
Beautiful room and very nice staff. I expect nothing but the best from Marriott brands. There are some carpet stains but that is a minor issue.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Pleasant Experience

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness, the staff, and the comfort.
Location: The downside is the same as for most places in this part of Florida. The medians that are found in most roads mean that one has to make a U turn depe
We had a delightful two nights stay at the Residence Inn by Marriott Melbourne. A very nice, clean, and comfortable room with a very usable kitchen. The staff was friendly and pleasant. The free breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Just about everything was top notch.
Cons: Carpeting could have been a litter cleaner
The staff was very pleasant and helpful. The amenities were as advertised, and well maintained and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Just a real nice place would recommend it to anyone