Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Updated, Clean, Spacious

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Good stay. I enjoyed the clean, spacious room. The staff was great too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So Relaxing!

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and spacious rooms.
I had to extend my stay by one day in Melbourne. The hotel where is was staying was full and I wasn't happy there anyway. So we moved to the Residence Inn. I was there on pleasure/business and had a speaking engagement that late afternoon. I was so pleased to be able to get ready for my event at the Residence Inn. It was so clean, so much space and easy to get around town. I wanted to be beach side initially, but the drive is easy to the beach from here and so much nicer of a hotel for a better price. I was very thankful for this hotel change!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Great hotel. Clean. Comfortable. Close to downtown Melbourne. Great little Mexican restaurant just across the street. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Henry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fletcher, NC

Clean

Posted Mar 21, 2017
We have stayed here three times for a week and every year the rooms are very clean which is important to me. The staff is very helpful and friendly, I would definitely recommend it. We'll be back next year.
5 out of 5
by Samuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Nice and pleasant staff. Relaxing environment. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Orbitz
The breakfast is very good. Hotel was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Ellen

Pleasant and convenient hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Disability room was spacious and well laid out. Great full breakfast! Beautiful public areas on first floor appeared to be recently renovated. Hotel room decor seemed a bit dated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, short drive to beach.

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Nice layout to the efficiency king suite, and the fully equipped kitchenette is great! I do wish breakfast was served after 9:30 A.M., though.