Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Rated at 3.8 is way to generous. I would never stay there. Management was rude
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very poorly run Hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2017
The worst Hotel I have ever tried to stay at . We checked out 20 min after checking . The mgr was rude and very unprofessional.
5 out of 5
by SVEN

peaceful and clean hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
thanks for everything the concierge and people that cleaning room, excellent plus!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hard to find. Didn't look like a hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Great Little Hotel in Melbourne Florida

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
David, the man at the front desk, was so friendly and accommodating! Fixed the ice machine so we could get ice and gave us a great suggestion for dinner (Meg O'Malleys). I would definitely go back to this hotel again. Very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Some ants in room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very noisy. Not extremely clean.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
It's an old hotel and needs to be better taken care of. It was very noisy and not very clean. The staff was friendly and it is convenient to the airport and FIT, which is where I was visiting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Having a stove and refrigerator in the room and it's location..........close to stores, beach, restaurants and the airport.
Cons: Hallways could have been cleaner but we didn't sleep in the hallway, so it was okay.
Location: There is a lot to do in the immediate area.........beach, restaurants, fishing and boat rides.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels