Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pasco, fl

You get what you pay for

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The staff was amazing and friendly but it needs an upgrade.. Helpful staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW


Posted Sep 3, 2016
Das Motel war furchtbar. Das Bett war völlig durchgelegen, in der Dusche lagen noch jede Menge Haare vom Vorgänger, ganz zu schweigen von der allgemeinen Sauberkeit des Bads und des Zimmers. Ich hab mich wirklich sehr geekelt. Es stank fies (man sagte uns beim checkout, dass man uns versehentlich im Raucher Trakt untergebracht hatte), die Luft aus der Klimaanlage war feuchte Luft, darüber hinaus war sie sehr laut. Die ganze Nacht fuhren in der Nähe hupende Züge vorbei...es hielt kein Stecker in der Steckdose, weil die so ausgeleiert waren! Absolut nicht empfehlenswert. Hab mich selten so geekelt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from metz

En vacances

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Simple grande chambre
Très bien parking accès facile , clim un peu bruyante Bon rapport qualité-prix
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jason from Orlando

2nd time not so great

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here one other night and it was OK so decided to return but this time though the stay was much worse. Was put in a room where the AC was loud and didn't work properly. They couldn't move me as the hotel was "sold out" though the parking lot was never full and neither were the rooms. As with the other room, some bathroom parts were being held to the wall with painter's tape instead of actual repairs. The carpet was disgusting and turned my feet black.
2 out of 5
by Jason from Orlando

Good for overnight stay

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Good place for an overnight stay. Staff was great. Older building and in the bathroom the shower parts and mirror that were falling off were held in place by painter's tape. Hallways very hot as AC no functioning. Only ice machine in building is very small and never had ice of which the front desk would just reply give it some time but it never had any ice despite many of us checking often.
3 out of 5
by Walter

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean but the air conditioner was really noisy. While I chose to pay at hotel, my card was already charged on Friday morning before I even got there. my stay was from 7/15 trough 7/17,left at 10:00am. Other than that, I guess it was OK.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tampa, FL

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We had a hard time opening the room door with room key. Finally got in the room, the room smells like mold. And we found a dirty towel on the bathroom door. Location is good. It's close to downtown and not too far from beach. But we won't stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice beach hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
I had a great time here and the hotel is close to beach. The guy at front office on midnight a was very helpful and friendly. My room was quiet and clean and I'll stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Bryce from Columbia, SC

Door locks don't work. Run-down. A little seedy.

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Original room had labels on handle saying "pull up". I could never get the door open. Switched to another room. Took me 10 minutes to get the badge reader to work there. Finally I was able to get it and get some sleep. Room was clean, but they don't turn on the A/C prior to you getting there, so you have to wait for the A/C to cool and dehumidify your room before it gets comfortable. Someone previously smoked in the room, so this "non-smoking" room smell kind of hits you when you enter. Everything's a little run down. Can they really not spend the 150 dollars it costs to replace a door lock? I've had better luck and price with motel's if you can find them where you're going. Super 8 is about as low as I'd go into the shady world of hotels. I think next time I'll just spend the extra 10-20 bucks a night to get a slightly less run-down place.