Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Quaint

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Everything. You are right on the beach, and the happy hour allows you to meet fellow travelers.
Location: Walking on the beach
This reminds me of a bed and breakfast. The staff treat you like family. The rooms are cozy, comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, IN

Upscale, comfortable hotel close to the beach

Posted Feb 8, 2017
This is a very nice place to stay in Cocoa Beach. It feels like home! We stayed in a Nice big room with a great view and a comfortable bed. Good breakfast served in the dining room with both inside and outside seating. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because there wasn't a mini fridge in the room. They do have an honor bar in the lobby with cold drinks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reading, MA

Lovely, tasteful and clean hotel.

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: Rooms, customer service attitude of the people---everyone I met, the location and value for the price.
Cons: Can't think of anything---I was really impressed
Location: Cocoa Beach is a nice beachy location, not too glitzy
Breakfast was excellent, sunny comfortable dining room and patio, homemade foods. The honor bar and stocked refrigerator were helpful to avoid buying snacks and drinks at the store. Rooms were tasteful and spotlessly clean and quiet. location was right on the beach, with a lovely view of the garden and ocean. A small personal hotel, with a friendly attitude by all who worked there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from MN

Unique Oceanfront Hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2017
I picked this place out based on other positive reviews. I just wanted a quiet beach getaway. The staff couldn't have been friendlier, the food couldn't have been better (homemade breakfast!), and the property couldn't have been more charming. While so many hotels offer the same thing (which is fine), this place had the loving charm of something owned and cared for by a family. The wine and cheese social hours were a great way to chat with other guests. I loved how so many people seem to return here again and again because clearly, this place is special. Thank you! I will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster NY

Cozy motel with nice extras and ocean view

Posted Feb 3, 2017
I was pleasantly surprised at the overall condition of the room/facilities. Everything is pretty clean and the staff was VERY accommodating. I would definitely stay here again if I find myself in the area again. The only criticism would be that the room is a little small and you can hear neighboring doors opening and closing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

One of the best hotels I have stayed in.

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Hard to improve on this place.
Location: Ideal location in Cocoa Beach. Right on the ocean.
Excellent from start to finish. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Close to beach and Space Center

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: Well kept for an older establishment, and an excellent location
Location: Kennedy Space Center
We were looking for a getaway during the off-season, reasonably priced and with all the amenities that we desired. We didn't spend much of our free time at the facility, and the weather was windy, but the facility was nice, quiet and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Cozy and quaint!

Posted Jan 23, 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed this motel! Very comfortable bed and room... and all sorts of drinks available in the lobby. Nice pool and beautifully landscaped and decorated back lawn/area, for lounging or swimming. Short walk to the ocean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Hidden Gem

Posted Jan 21, 2017
The Inn at Cocoa Beach: We absolutely loved this hotel! It is not a typical cookie-cutter hotel, instead it is very unique and quaint. Every room is different, antique style furnishings, throughout. I felt more like I was staying at the home of a friend than in a hotel. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Nightly wine and cheese in the lobby, was a nice surprise. Breakfast was homemade and tasty. The pool was heated, and the grounds surrounding it nice and tranquil. A few more steps and you are on Cocoa Beach. Great location. This hotel is a hidden gem, I would definitely come again, and refer it to friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Relaxing hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Relaxing
Cons: Room is a little small especially the bathroom
Location: Beach community very nice
Enjoyed the hotel with a bed and breakfast feel to it