Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from titusville, florida

It was like a city dump.

Posted Feb 28, 2016
I think it's the kind of place that rent rooms by the hour. I couldn't see myself staying there. They did take the charge off my credit card.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Our first respond was that this is a motel and not a hotel. the price should have been 50 dollars a night. The beds were fine and the shower was very hot.
2 out of 5
by Dorothy from W Palm Beach, FL

Refurbish - could be a nice spot

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
I would look further next time before returning to this hotel. It needs refurbishing and one can't tell if room is just old or if it's dirty. Lots of noise all night from neighbors which I do understand may not be the fault of the hotel. A good sprucing up would bring me back. Hotel personnel were not very communicative; hard to dig out information.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chsttanooga, Tn

gouging at the finest

Posted Dec 14, 2014
The room was barely worth the n normal rate of 50 per night, but they charged more than triple(173) per night. They offer extended stay rates, and had some less than desirables staying there. Owner or manager told me "Don't talk to them, or they will just ask for money!" i was traveled there for work, and after being up for about 30 straight hours, those people were fighting. Finally the management had them thrown off property, and i could sleep. Staff was pretty friendly, yet i truly feel that raising rates because of the rocket launch at NASA, just double would have been fair.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

didn't sleep

Posted Dec 10, 2014
while the room was clean, and the motel personal was nice. the shower leaked all night, the electric plugs really need to be replaced. and it's by a train track, which had 3 different trains go by at night. not very restful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a 3 star place

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels
I truly for the first time in my life felt that I needed to bring my on towel, I don't know how this place got 3 stars and a good rating, I have been camping and felt cleaner then when I was in the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Crappy

Posted Nov 3, 2014
This is a "Bates Motel" without the house on the hill. Pool was full of scum & probably not usable for the past 2 -3 years. Also train tracks are very close by & motel is close to a crossing as the whistle screams upon getting close to motel. This tel is very old & not well cared for. Good if you want a semi-clean room for an hour or so. Auto traffic throughout the evening & nite up until 1 or 2AM was very noisy. Did not enjoy our visit at all.
2 out of 5
by Ken from Orlando

bad bad bad non english speaking

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
never stay here to many problems had to call cops
3 out of 5
by NJ

Okay for the price

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
Pros: Cheap Good for a night stay Quiet Cons: Interior Old rooms Unorganized front desk