Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Parking at rear of property was handy. Even got a complementary bottle of Champagne and Chocolates as a new years gift.
4 out of 5
by Mohamad from Berlin

short stay with good experience

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
was good over all for the price the hotel is good one
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kaltenbrunn

Overnight visit to Potsdam

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Hotel staff was amazing; bed was comfortable; breakfast was well worth the stay.
Hotel staff was amazing; bed was comfortable; breakfast was well worth the stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not worthy of two stars, hotel with fire risk.

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
No disabled facilities whatsoever. Entrance after 10 pm accessed through neighbouring cellar!!! Complimentary breakfast,daily newspaper and free non alcoholic drinks did not exist. No facilities to make a drink.breakfast must be paid on arrival at hotel. My granddaughter did not have breakfast for 3 days, but I was refused the reimbursement of €15. The hotel is a fire risk as it is locked up at 10 pm and the only access point is through cellar, which would be impossible for disabled person. Halfway through our stay, the housemaster removed two easy chairs and replaced them with two bucket chairs which were too high for me (disabled) to sit on.
1 out of 5
by Mustafa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anton from WS

Excellent price/quality ratio

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Pros: free wi-fi, free parking, included breakfast
Cons: I was confused to find entrance, need to put direction signs
Location: 10 minutes by walking to the district central station. This is residential area and there is no much to do near by.
Not iNot impressing from outside but very comfortable inside. Big rooms with double bed and couch. Huge balcony, free wi-fi , free parking in hotel's yard. Breakfast included , very polite staff. Hotel located in Spandau, far from center. Highly recomended for people who have business in area .
4 out of 5
by Bernd

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Essen soweit gut . Es wäre schöner wenn es zum Frühstück Brötchen vom Becker geben würde die Aufbackbrötchen sind nicht so der Hit .
2 out of 5
by Liane

Gut geneinte Hinweise

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Der Service bei der Buchung ist leider nicht sehr hilfreich, wiederholt kein Zimmer mit Balkon, trotz Buchung oder zusätzlichen Anruf. Zudem ist das Frühstück unterstes Nivue, liebe zum Detail fehlt. Die Zimmer sind nicht mit ein paar Waschartikel aktraktiver gemacht , die Zimmer bedürfen einer generellen Überholung und vor allem zwecks Hygiene keine Auslegware mehr.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
the rum size was good and good selection on the breakfast buffet, other than that the carpet was filthy, the cleaning is poor and the room didn't have air conditioning as promoted. we got stock in traffic and had to call the hotel to announce our late check in but no one could speak English!! So we had to contact Hotels.com and call there support in Germany and they called the hotel on our behalf.