Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The owner/ manager (male) was not nice at all.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Advise for owner/ manager. 1. Don't use your gym as a conference room. Or get rid of the gym. 2. Be nice to the people who pay you money. Your not entitled to it. 3. Don't grumble at your guests because they eat the food you put out for continental breakfast. When you don't offer plates, you get crumbs. 4. don't be an jerk to the people on the phone asking for directions... Especially while a paying customer is standing there checking in. 5.Try joining the rest of the world by getting rid of styrofoam cups and bowls. 6. Good coffee would go a loooong way. The room was nice. I slept well.
5 out of 5
by Clare from Winnemucca

Utah business trip

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel checkin was a bit tense, but only for a moment. There was a miscommunication between Hotels.com and the hotel, but this was quickly sorted out and a room was forthcoming. Nice and quiet, just what is needed on a business trip.
3 out of 5
by Clare

easy, convenient stay

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Flew in late and wanted to get started on trip south, but didn't drive very far without deciding to stop and drive the rest of the way in the morning. Very comfortable stay, though only for the night. Good stores close by to stock up on supplies.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Motel like a "Hotel"

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was amazing. I did not realize that it is a Motel at the moment of the booking. But it was perfect for us. It looks like a luxury hotel. Very nice! I recommended to everyone around. I will stay there if needed in the future.
1 out of 5
by Russell

Never stay here.

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
I had a late flight which put me in at about 12:45am and was met, not by a desk receptionist nor a bell to call anyone and instead there was an envelope with my name on it. I filled out my paperwork and retrieved my key and went to my room. Upon opening the door I saw, to my right, a pile of towels on the bathroom floor and further in bothe beds were unmade. The situation was remedied but it took at least 10 minutes or more for someone to even show up to address it.
4 out of 5
by Lisa

Great place

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean and comfortable. Friendly front desk.
3 out of 5
by Margaret from Phoenix

okay for a one night stay

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
The gentleman at the front desk was pleasant. The room was clean and comfortable. No elevator. Minimal toiletries in bathroom. Minimal choices at breakfast- cold cereal, toast, coffee. No juice, bagels, fruit, pastry, etc.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Ok for one night stay, I expected a better breakfast though.
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Wisconsin

Wisconsin Travelers

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Attentive to morning continental breakfast. Definitely worth the price if you just need a place to sleep.
4 out of 5
by Douglas from West Jordan

double beds, not queen beds

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
it was comfortable and clean. the only thing was that the beds were fulls, not queens