Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access and wonderful staff

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: Staff and location.
Cons: AC unit did not work.
Location: Great location for access locally and just off I-15/US-6. Several restaurants within walking distance.
We were pulling a trailer and the motel was easily accessible from I-15 with the trailer. There is very limited parking for those with trailers. The room was clean and quiet, but the AC unit did not work properly. The staff were exceptionally friendly, knowledgeable of the area and eager to offer help. It was a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St George Utah

Great stay!

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Great stay. That's all.....................………….…………
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful and they went out of their way to ensure I had a great stay. The room was basic but comfortable and the breakfast in the morning was just what I needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spanish Fork, UT

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The Staff made the short stay very pleasant. The motel isn't fancy, but is clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ogden, UT

Good location but needs updated

Posted Aug 17, 2017
It is a great location. It cost more than it should for quality. Breakfast was not great, and the bathroom was so dark I couldn't really see what I was doing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Hotel staff was very accomidating. Enjoyed the willingness to please.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017 by Reservations, Hotel Management
Our guest feedback is very important to us. Thank you for taking the time to review our property.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great customer service. Thanks for a nice stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017
Our guest feedback is very important to us. Thank you for taking the time to review our property.
4 out of 5
by Melita

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable one-night stay while on the road. Nice breakfast and convenient to the freeway. Limited food options on a Sunday though. Local restaurants were pretty much all closed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017
Our guest feedback is very important to us. Thank you for taking the time to review our property.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017
Our guest feedback is very important to us. Thank you for taking the time to review our property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Orbitz
After a long drive that had a few hiccups the clerk that checked us in was very accommodating when we forgot to call ahead for a pet friendly room. We are very lucky to have found a place that was clean and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017 by Reservations, Hotel Management
Our guest feedback is very important to us. Thank you for taking the time to review our property.