Ratings based on 520 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Nice Hotel in safe area. Friendly staff. Comfortable beds. Good parking. Easy to find after the first time. I stay there often.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by Cynthia Conner, General Manager , Hotel Management
We sincerely appreciate your repeat business and are glad that you enjoyed your visit. Looking forward to your return soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Quiet location close to many convenient locations.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Quiet location close to many convenient locations. Close to all major highways and interstate. Staff was very courteous and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Kimberlyn

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Your recent stay, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We sincerely appreciate your business and look forward to providing you lodging in the near future should your travels return to the Spanish Fort area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: It will be perfect if free breakfast is provided.
It is a nice hotel I visited. I like the swimming pool. The fitness room is fine, and should be bigger. Thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Courtyard Guest Service Team, Spanish Fort, AL , Hotel Management
We are delighted to hear that you visited our Bistro and used on site amenities during your visit. We look forward to your return soon. Thank you for choosing the Courtyard during your recent travels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, great value

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Found a last minute deal for overnight at a wonderful hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by Courtyard by Marriott Guest Service Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to the Eastern Shore. We sincerely appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
5 out of 5
by Anthony

One of my best hotel experiences!!

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice, all I expected and more of the service, room, and the surrounding area. 5/5 stars.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent. I will be staying here again on future business trips.
5 out of 5
by Marc

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great area... Didn't feel like I had to worry about my car overnight....The hotel was clean, new and had a warm atmosphere. Danielle at the front desk was helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Moving On After Being A Regular

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
I've stayed here quite a few times over the past two years for work. I preferred it to staying in Mobile because it has a quieter laid back atmosphere. It has gone downhill in the last 6 months though. I didn't let the front desk know because out of the last 3 times I've stayed there's been issues all 3 times. Just taking it as my sign to move on to another place, but there was mold on the ceiling in the bathroom and the sheets had some sort of black spots on them (looked like set in ink stains. I do believe the sheets were clean). It's just not as pulled together as it used to be. I'd stay here in a pinch as it's safe and the staff is generally pleasant, but it won't be my go to place anymore. There are better options for the money.
5 out of 5
by CONNIE

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean comfortable and quiet. Staff was helpful.