Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Normal, Illinois

Everyone was super nice.

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Free breakfast.
Location: Shops and Mall nearby.
We enjoyed our stay. Very quite and nice rooms. We expected some sort of free breakfast, but there was none. All of the employees were super nice and helpful. All of the other motels and hotels we have stayed in have them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Totally worth the stay

Posted May 11, 2016
I have nothing bad to say! Clean, clean, clean. Super comfy. Great service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Good location

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Fast check-in, good bed, clean room, quiet, easy to access,
Easy to reach the shopping area, restaurants in close proximity,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prattville, Alabama

Quiet and nice place to stay

Posted Apr 12, 2016
We had a really good experience with the hotel. We were able to get a early check in and since we had a toddler with us give him a place to rest after a nice long drive in. We also got to enjoy the amenities of the indoor pool and the fitness room during our downtime and were pleased with the equipment selection. Would definitely recommend this hotel to other famlies going into the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Right off the freeway, but quiet and secluded

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: New facilities, good a/c, quiet rooms, GREAT beds!
Location: In a newer built up area of Mobile - right near a small mall with a Kohl's and Bass Pro shop - Starbucks was a little hard to get to, but we found it!
Great hotel for either a road trip on I-10 or even for staying in town for a family reunion or wedding. Very clean and new feeling, right next to the Fairfield, so they share the same parking lot. We got a quesadilla for dinner at the little food service bar in the lobby and it was awesome - great taste and big enough to share. It's a bummer that they charge for breakfast, but we left early, so we ate further down the road anyway. I would definitely stay here again. :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Safe place

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Thought we would get free breakfast great rooms though , very glad to have regular size pillows
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable bed

Posted Mar 21, 2016
The bed was so uncomfortable. The lobby was not comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located for food and shopping

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: Comfortable room. It had several luggage carts available.
Easy check in. Easy check out. Comfortable room. Bed was especially comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

on route

Posted Mar 1, 2016
very nice stay. people all friendly and nice. restaurant was unexpected in courtyard and open late. all good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lafayette, louisiana

Beware! Breakfast not Included.

Posted Feb 16, 2016
The room was a standard room, so maybe I shouldn't have expected much. To start off with, there was no hairdryer in the bathroom. There was coffee but no tea. Breakfast was not included and if you bought breakfast in the bistro, it was very expensive and not very good. Thank goodness, I did not take the front desks recommendation to have dinner in the bistro. It did not look like a dinner menu. more like a bar menu. So beware. It does not have many amenities. They need to take lessons from Holiday Inn Express or Comfort Suites. Another thing, you could not see TV from the bed. It was turned toward the sofa.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2016 by Cynthia Conner, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your most recent experience at our property. I am disappointed to see that we failed to meet your expectations as our goal is to provide an experience to make our guests want to return. Our property offers a Bistro to serve made to order hot breakfast and in the evenings for our guests to grab a quick dinner including choices of ribs , sandwiches, salads with the option to purchase a adult beverage. In our guest rooms, the hairdryers are not mounted on the wall like some properties, as ours are stored In the closet in front of our beds so that they are easily accessible for access for guests to enjoy. We will follow up on the position of the tv as it is pivotable to allow guests to watch from any area of the room. We hope that you would reconsider our brand during your next travel experience and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.