Ratings based on 515 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spanish Fort, Al

Very nice

Posted May 14, 2017
Hotel was very nice the entire staff was awesome. The pool and spa was great after an evening out!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortabe stay.

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Lobby inviting not cold n business as usual. Breakfast was goid. Variety. Would like orange juice with pulp. Fireplace excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from QC, NC

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Had a very nice stay here. Room just fine, breakfast was perfectly adequate. The front desk staff on duty when we arrived at 5:00 am was AMAZING!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pleasant Hill, CA

Very quiet hotel near Mobile, and Daphne Alabama

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Location, friendly and helpful staff, clean, quiet, comfortable, complementary breakfast
Cons: For $90 a night, I don't know how it could be better.
Location: Old town Mobile, Daphne, Local seafood restaurants, Gulf coast beaches only a few hours away.
Allowed to check in early; room was quiet and clean; staff was friendly and helpful; complementary breakfast. Only a short drive to old town Mobile and Daphne. Lots of seafood restaurants are nearby. I'd definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Overnight stay

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Very helpful staff and pleasant stay. Will be there again at the end of the week.
3 out of 5
by Keith

Just a clean little room

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
No refrigerator, no safe, no microwave oven in room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk clerk Jessica was so friendly made us feel so welcomed. Everything about the hotel was great. Will definitely stay there my next trip soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Nice staff,nice room,nice breakfast,a little behind on room cleaning,carpet needed vacuuming but all else clean,main complaint was they're desk records not accurate with cleaning staff and they kept trying to enter my room to clean with my do not disturb tag on the door thinking I was checked out.The second floor was closed for renovation so you'd think they would be ahead of cleaning game.Over all though satisfied with stay and would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, clean, friendly staff, quiet.

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Quick check in, great location, comfortable beds, good breakfast, excellent hotel.
4 out of 5
by Dawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels