Ratings based on 568 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Overnight stay

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Nice hotel really close to the bay, friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, Alabama

History Trip

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Recently remodeled and is very close to a fairly new Bass Pro store. Is very convenient to Highways 90 and 98 as well as, Interstate 10. Very Nice.
Cons: Parking is the only thing if any that could use some attention.
Location: Very nice area. Close to Bass Pro and an area that is growing up and have plenty of room for expansion. Easy main route access to get to Mobile.
The Hotel is very convenient to both Highway and Interstate access. The hotel has just recently been remodeled and is an attractive facility both inside and out. The only issue with the hotel is that it is very close to another hotel of equal class and the share parking area's so the parking later in the evening can be a little difficult. Nevertheless, the hotel staff is very pleasant and the facility is top class. Our stay in the area was primarily to go to the USS Alabama at Battleship Memorial Park which is within 6 miles of the hotel's location which was a great experience for my boy's and I would definitely visit again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Eva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensacola, Fl

Good hotel close to us and close to shopping

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The room we stayed in and the breakfast.
Cons: I was happy with everything.
Location: Near by is Mobile, Al and there is a lot of stuff to do.
Arrived labor day afternoon, other than the traffic it was a very good choice. The king size bed was very comfortable and relaxing. Enjoyed the hot breakfast, and the staff through out the stay were very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by DANTE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Pamela R

Clean Comfortable Hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Nice comfortable hotel. Quiet area but right off I - 10. Other side of the highway has lots of shops. Breakfast was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canton, MS

Gr at location off I-10

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Hotel is 1-5 miles from 3 superior restaurants. Very clean and great BF. No biscuits at BF. 5 miles to Eastern Shore mall. Great location. Outdoor walking mall with 6 restaurants. We stay at this Fairfield every Summer. Will certainly return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from union grove

The staff was friendly and helpful

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I called because we were running late and we were pulling a trailer. My husband and I had been on the road for 10.5 hours. The front desk staff was great. Answered all my questions and told me that they would make sure to have everything ready for us when we got there so we could go to bed.
4 out of 5
by Chris

Gator hunting trip

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Good