Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very convenient location

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: very friendly
everything was very goodand everyone was very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Great hotel for the price. Well run and great staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio tx

Mid way stop to FL

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Breakfast included reasonable cost. Staff at breakfast bar very welcoming and friendly.
Desk staff very kind and helpful. Enjoyed our stay. No complaints.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laurel, ms

Hard beds!!

Posted Jun 8, 2015
We stopped by for one night on the way to Daytona Beach. Glad it was only one night because the four of us didn't sleep at all. The beds were so hard I got up sore in the morning! We went down to the breakfast bar & it was highly disappointing. We stayed here because of the high rating, but I don't get it. I would not go back there & I'm not hard to please.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2015 by Cynthia Conner General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at with us at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Mobile Daphne/Eastern Shore. With the spirit to serve our staff takes great pride in trying to exceed our guest’s expectations and it appears we didn’t meet your expectations or our own during your recent visit. Your feedback is taken seriously and will be shared with the appropriate departments to work on improving in these areas where we fell short. We hope that you will allow us the opportunity to serve you in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Fairhope hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Room was nice and the king bed was the most comfortable of all the beds we have slept in the last week and a half. However the room didn't have a refrigerator which took away from the comfort of the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joanie from Florida

Comfortable beds

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was well maintained and very comfortable. The beds and pillows were spectacular. If you are looking for a really comfortable night's sleep this is your hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joseph from Semmes

Disappointed

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel and the stay were great. I did call before my arrival to request an early check-in if it were available and the woman I spoke to was extremely rude and talked to me as if I were stupid. I'm very disappointed with this issue and I doubt I will stay at another Marriott property again for this reason. Someone needs to give this woman a class on courtesy and good customer service. I wasn't asking for the moon, only to check in early IF there were rooms available as we had a wedding to attend in the evening and I needed a little rest before going after being up all night the night before for work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Close to restaraunt
Very nice experience. Nice, clean hotel, staff ver friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by cynthia from memphis

great stay

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jared

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels