Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St-Petersburg, Russia

Nice hotel close to Spanish steps

Posted Nov 14, 2017
The best location in safe region of Rome just in front of all famous shops. Hotel staff is very helpfull and hospital. Reception is 24 hours. Hotel is very comfortable for a week family tour. There are a lot of restaurants and caffes close to the hotel. 24 hours supermarket is in about 150 metres.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Excellent location

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Lovely stay at the hotel,comfy and clean.just one thing was disappointing ,the breakfast,nice touch room service but very basic food.only had croissants ,small rolls and a choose of jams.you could of payed extra for eggs ect which we thought was poor as the hotel rate was 4/5 ...But over all we enjoyed our stay and thought Rome is a beautiful city,well worth the visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location, old bathroom , tiles, tap Sink,

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: maintenance bathroom, cleaning the bathroom better, dry bathroom tiles, sink tabs, The recetion are
Location: near the luxury brand store, Spaygn Ner the luury
The location was good near the Spain steps. the shower door was broken the bathroom.The bathroom was not been clean properly,the water stains were on the sink, tap and everywhere in the bathroom. . the breakfast options had limited items. The receptionist is friendly apparently but does not to answer a question. the breakfast is not complete. the bread is not warm, no cheese, egg,.the coffee is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, wonderful staff

Posted Sep 18, 2017
I couldn't think of a better location in Rome, close to a million restaurants, walking distance to many attractions. The hotel is quaint, relaxed and quite. The staff are super friendly and we're so helpful. The shower in the room needed a little tlc but other than that, there's nothing to fault here. Will be coming back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a historic place

Posted Sep 14, 2017
We had a wonderful stay here! Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful! Walkable distance to all lovely places and metro station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Great location and very comfortable rooms. Recomended
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, comfortable room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Classy hotel few steps from the metro

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Can't think of any.
Location: All major tourist spots are walking distance.
We stayed here few weeks ago. Perfect location, close to Spanish steps, Metro, and everything else. Business area not residential, your room is alongside Tiffany's. Upon entering their grand door you are greeted by a quiet courtyard that's well kept. Hotel staff are very helpful and courteous. Our room is perfect sized and clean. I would highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very good value

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
good size room in great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Classic and elegant Roman Hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Very cool historic rooms. Excellent and genuine renaissance décor. Awesome front desk staff. very clean, great A/C. clean and modern bathroom.
Cons: Perfect as is.
Location: The street runs between Piazza dei Popolo and Piazza di spagna . Easy walking to historic center and Vatican. Close to Trevi , Tiber and Medici Park
This was a pure pleasure. A classic hotel with a refined atmosphere and a true roman city vibe. Polite and super helpful staff that offered great suggestions about the local neighborhood .