Ratings based on 1,292 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Abbe

Hotel Adriano

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
What a great place to stay in Rome. Good location, fabulous breakfast, and staff ready to assist!
4 out of 5
by Jesse

Good hotel choice

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
Pros: - clean hotel - pretty good breakfast in the morning - location. It's a 30 minute walk to anything Cons - wifi in the room is spotty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel location is very convenient and accessible to shops and attractions. Loved the breakfast. Hotel is clean. great vacation over all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: The location, the staff and the breakfast. Also the hotel is reasonably good value given Rome is an expensive city.
Cons: The dining room is far too tightly packed. You cannot get in and out of your chair without shoving into a neighbouring table!
Location: Pretty much everything is within walking distance - so if you are planning to see the major sites, they are all close at hand.
We stayed in the Annex, which was nice and quiet and had a pretty balcony, but our friends stayed in the main hotel and said it was very noisy. The location of the hotel is excellent and the breakfast is great, so all in all it was a good place to stay for a few days in Rome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stephen

Worth a look

Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Hotels
Fine Hotel in a lovely location,would highly recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol

Good location & breakfast - disappointing view

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: staff and view from some rooms
Location: lots!
Great location and hotel shared areas really lovely. Breakfast good too. The room was nice and modern but the view was terrible, overlooking a horrid dark dirty courtyard. We had booked a superior room so I expected better than that. Staff could be slightly dismissive too. We asked for a restaurant recommendation and they said we must got to a place that was expensive and very mediocre. When actually right next to the hotel is a lovely place called Obica which was miles better! I would recommend this hotel but suggest if you book you ask for a room facing the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location in central Rome.

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Great location, great bathroom facilities, very nice breakfast buffet, comfortable room.
Location: Located in central Rome. Within walking distance of virtually every major attraction.
Arranged for a cab to pick us up at the airport. Easy check in, comfortable room, great bathroom, great location. Breakfast buffet was really good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Wa

Conveniently located. Helpful staff. Good breakfas

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Electrical had some issues
Location: We walked to Vatican, piazza novella, pantheon, and Spanish Steps easily. Others were a bit more of a hike, but not bad
Enjoyed this Hotel thoroughly. Lobby bar was excellent. Breakfast was very good,and plentiful. Common areas of Hotel were very cozy. I’d stay here again as well as recommend to,others
4 out of 5
by Ken

Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
Cleaning staff removed my full box of tissues which were of a better quality than the hotel's. Uncomfortable pillows Great location for sightseeing in Rome.