Ratings based on 1,181 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Central Hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Very central location, continental breakfast with great made to order coffee!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Cons: WiFi was not so good.
Excellent location: close to everything but not right on the tourist packed spot. Powerful air-conditioning, which was so essential in the hot summer. Very good breakfast. Lots of choices for fresh fruits and speciaty coffee (by order) Our room was spacious per the european standards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Excellent location

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Very pleased with the hotel. Breakfast was fine. Room was clean and modern. Staff were very helpful. The location was brilliant. We would prefer to have proper door (not curtains) for access to bathroom. We also discovered that you can ask for Cappuccino at breakfast and as no milk is provided in room (but there are coffee making facilities) they will very happily give you fresh milk when asking for it at reception. Basically ask and you should get.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England South West

An excellently situated hotel.

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: The location of this hotel is perfect, a short walk to all the main attractions and close enough to the main centre of Rome.
Cons: The hot breakfast, as on the days we were there it was just Scrambled eggs and bacon. Would have been nice to have some beans etc. But still very nice
Location: Pantheon (Round The corner) San Luigi dei Francesi Piazza Navona (Less Than 5mins walk) Trevi Fountain (Short walk) Spanish Steps (Short walk)
I couldn't have asked for a better hotel to stay in, in our 4 days stay in Rome. It was fantastically situated in the heart of Rome and stunning walking distance from all the attractions near by. The room was lovely and spacious, clean and tidy. The breakfast was lovely however did get a little samey after the 3rd day but still very nice and wouldn't complain about it as it was delicious. The staff were fantastic and the porters were very helpful. I would 100% recommend it to anyone looking at staying in Rome and have already recommended it to friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rome

Time in Rome!

Posted Jul 27, 2017
We had a wonderful time in Rome due to our great stay at Hotel Adriano. It is in a perfect location, breakfast is always great and the staff is wonderful!!! We have stayed there twice and hope to stay many more times!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Central location to all tourist sites.

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Lovely hotel with friendly staff. Room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good and the hotel location is ideal for sightseeing on foot!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mtl

In centre town

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Close to all sights Easy access Very cute and European
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
very nice, great location, good for families, recommend it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Hotel was very clean! Staff helpful! Perfect location to walk to everything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bath UK

Excellent hotel.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Comfortable, quiet, friendly, clean, good breakfast.
Excellent hotel. Very central & within walking distance of most of Rome's main attractions but in a very quiet location. I would definitely recommend this hotel.