Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Clean in the heart of Rome

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Great Location
Cons: Tiny bathroom
Location: Shopping, restaurants, cafe, tourist attractions all walking distance.
Clean Hotel, Luca was very friendly. Breakfast was freshly made everyday by Luca.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Central location; easy access to cultural highlights. Well organized.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great place

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Clean, close to all places and very helpful staff. The only problem is the bed which was not confirtable. Mayve the matress was old in our room. Also the bThroom makes some noises all the time.
4 out of 5
by Khaiwan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London

Centrally located, friendly staff

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Pros: Centrally located, friendly staff
Cons: Water system seems to make a noise everytime it is used, shower, sink and toilet. Seemed to also affect all the other rooms, quite a loud noise.
Location: Lots of restaurants, bars, cafes, near Piazza Del Popolo
I was greeted by Luca who was friendly and helpful. The apartments are centrally located just off Via Del Corso but what is great is that the rooms are super quiet. I travelled for business so it was ideal for my stay.
4 out of 5
by bouavanh

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was good
5 out of 5
by Marc from Orlando FL

Great Roman B & B

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
A wonderful B & B in a great location We arrived late due to airline delays and they were very helpful getting us settled We were gives a breakfast menu and It was hot and delicious Luca couldn't have been more helpful and accommodate the location was good with many restaurants and shops within walking distance
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cambridge UK

B&B within walking distance of all attractions

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Pros: Didn't have to walk far to find good food and wine.
Location: Good location for Spanish Steps, Colosseum, Roman Forum, Vatican just to mention a few.
This B&B is in a great location for all of the main attractions along with lots of restraunts,bars and shops. We walked everywhere so that we didn't miss anything, there is so much down a lot of the side streets which you miss if you take the metro or a cab. Luca and his staff were all very helpfull and nothing was to much trouble for any of them. The room was clean and very spacious and the free wifi was great. I would reccomend this B&B to anyone on a budget
4 out of 5
by MISS HG from Hertfordshire

Perfect for what I needed

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Good location, not far from metro and within walking distance of some of Rome's highlights. Plenty of places nearby to eat. Hotel staff were very friendly and the breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location, good service, decent room.Only problem was the water pipes made a huge noise all night long.