Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Wonderful location, friendly, helpful staff and clean and spacious accommodation. Recommended.
5 out of 5
by Denis

Posted Nov 12, 2017 on Hotels
GREAT ,
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2018 by Giulia, Hotel Management
Thank you!
3 out of 5
by Teck Lee Teddy

Posted Nov 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2018 by Giulia, Hotel Management
Dear guest, we are sorry you did not consider our accommodation deserved 5 out of 5 points. Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey.
5 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cape coral florida

Great hotel in great location

Posted Oct 16, 2017
We enjoy so much the room with a living room and delicious toast nice beds. Lovely we will comeback
4 out of 5
by Sloan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Beautiful, Comfortable and Great Views

Posted Sep 26, 2017
We stayed two days in this beautiful loft apartment. It was clean, comfortable and centrally located. The staff was great and very helpful. We shared this loft with another couple. There was a pull out couch that was very nice to sleep on. The kitchen was stocked and very clean. The best part was the private terrace off the apartment. We had drinks and breakfast out there and you felt like you belonged. Thank you for a wonderful stay.
4 out of 5
by Lee

spacious

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
Spacious room. Bed very hard. Frig luke-warm. Handy spot next to the metro. Very quiet. Good air con. Good wifi. Very hard to find the hotel at night to check in, when the front doors are shut. I was looking for a standard hotel sign and did not realise the hotel was 'hidden'. I saw many other arriving guests similarly confused in subsequent days - perhaps this could be explained in the confirmation info, with photos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Best place to stay at Rome

Posted Aug 17, 2017
I love this place, it is rite by Spanish steps, the rooms are truly amazing and you feel at home, love, love this place. The best
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by Giulia, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for having chosen to stay at Internazionale Domus during your visit to Rome and for having taken a few moments to share your experience. I am very glad to know you enjoyed your stay and that you were particularly pleased with our prestigious central location by the Spanish Steps but still very comfortable, quiet and private like home. I truly hope you will have many more opportunities to stay with us as we look forward to welcoming you back to Internazionale Domus for another unforgettable stay in the Eternal City! Best Regards, Giulia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Helpful and friendly staff, very spacious room in this elegant restored palazzo with a view of the Spanish Steps. Couldn't be better located with the Metro stop just a 5-minute walk away. Wish I could have stayed longer.... Considering its location, the hotel was remarkably quiet and secluded considering the hustle and bustle of this part of Rome during the day and at night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for having chosen our hotel Internazionale Domus for your stay in Rome and for having spent some time to write this nice comment. We are glad that you appreciated our service, our rooms and the great view over the Spanish Steps. We look forward to having you us our guest soon in the nearest future hoping that you will have other opportunities to come back to the Eternal City. Kind regards, Giulia