Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Haley

Best Location!

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
This boutique hotel is just a block away from the Spanish Steps and amazing shopping. We walked to the Borghese Gardens, numerous Piazzas and the Trevi Fountain. There is always a line of taxis at the Spanish Steps, which is what we used to get to the Colloseum and the Vatican. Our stay was perfect!
5 out of 5
by Michael

When in Rome - stay here!

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
This 5 room boutique hotel was perfect in every way. Starting with it's central location to historical sites as well as being in middle of blocks and blocks of shops, restaurants and wine bars. The room was perfectly appointed, sheets and towels incredibly soft. Starting the day out with juice and pasties delivered to your room was an added plus. The room has a small semi-stocked refrigerator as well as a room safe. The bathroom is beautiful, fully stocked with large size toiletries. The staff was very helpful, especially Giuseppe who went out of his way to assist! We would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent. Clean. Great staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Great boutique hotel!

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Wonderful boutique hotel close to Spanish Steps, shopping on the Via Veneto and subway stations. Large, spacious room with high quality appointments. Staff was very helpful. I would highly recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Elizabeth, Mr

Trip to Rome

Posted Dec 30, 2016
The room, the location, fantastic staff, and luxury linens are four reasons my wife and I would rate this place top shelf. The location right off the Spanish Steps is great. The staff aims to please. Great spot.
5 out of 5
by MIke

Five Star in heart of Shopping

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
amazing room, street view, very contemporary, great staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and comfortable!

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
We had a lovely stay at Mario D'Fiori. The staff was lovely there and we particularly enjoyed its location and close proximity to the shopping area. There were lots of good restaurants around too. We will definitely be back! The complimentary small breakfast (croissant and juice) was also perfect for us to kick start the day.
4 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ran from Tel Aviv

A winner!

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel location was the best. Close to the Spanish Steps. Very central. But quite. A winner!