Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Great boutique hotel!

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Wonderful boutique hotel close to Spanish Steps, shopping on the Via Veneto and subway stations. Large, spacious room with high quality appointments. Staff was very helpful. I would highly recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Elizabeth, Mr

Trip to Rome

Posted Dec 30, 2016
The room, the location, fantastic staff, and luxury linens are four reasons my wife and I would rate this place top shelf. The location right off the Spanish Steps is great. The staff aims to please. Great spot.
5 out of 5
by MIke

Five Star in heart of Shopping

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
amazing room, street view, very contemporary, great staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and comfortable!

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
We had a lovely stay at Mario D'Fiori. The staff was lovely there and we particularly enjoyed its location and close proximity to the shopping area. There were lots of good restaurants around too. We will definitely be back! The complimentary small breakfast (croissant and juice) was also perfect for us to kick start the day.
4 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ran from Tel Aviv

A winner!

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel location was the best. Close to the Spanish Steps. Very central. But quite. A winner!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect spot in Rome

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
A fantastic location and Giuseppe at reception was great. Room was very lovely (did take me a while to work out where the towels were) and housekeeping was great at ensuring the room was well presented every day. Was a mix up on whether breakfast was or wasn't included
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E

Great location good place to stay

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Only downsides are street noise and difficult stairs. Room was very stylish but bathroom and shower had odd layout but very stylish. No breakfast furnished in price so a negative
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for convience to the city

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Staff was fabulous. Helpful with perfect dining suggestions.
5 out of 5
by ofer from Israel

great hotel ,love it will be back soon ☺

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
2nd time in this hotel The hotel is in great location the room was very clean , smell good , the bed was comfortable and bath is big an clean. There is a nesspresso coffee machin with free capsules in the room , great way to start the day with good esspresso We ordered the suit and got upgraded room to rooftop suit. After a night we wanted to change to ordered room becaus i'm tall and rooftop ceiling was low , they moved us to a suit with no question ☺