Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great location!

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Amazing location surrounded by great restaurants and very close to the major points of interest, ie. The Vatican, Colosseum, Spanish Steps. Room was perfect, spacious, clean. Only one criticism: the entrance to the hotel is awful and made us very frightened that we had made a terrible mistake booking there. It turned out fine though as the room and interior of the hotel was just great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 12, 2017
This is a great hotel in a great location. Great staff, Eduardo was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shanghai

Sweet Cozy hotel at City Center

Posted Oct 9, 2017
I stayed in Piazza di Spagna Prestige hotel with my family on 30th September, I must say that its in of the best location with walking distance to most of the major sites in Rome (Spanish steps, Trevi Fountain, Colosseum, etc). Room was small and cozy with enough delights one would need, good enough for couple or small family. The staff (Adelardo - sorry if there is spelling mistake in the name) was super helpful in providing guidance throughout city via map. As we enter the hotel he give us very warm welcome and gave us enough time to explain how we can make best of our day stay which was very helpful. As we had to leave next day early morning and couldn't join breakfast he even prepared some mini-breakfast that evening with some with very yum bread/pie's and juices. Very Very thoughtful. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Location

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Small but lovely guesthouse in the historic centre of Rome. Easily can walk to all the major attractions and everywhere else too. Extremely kind and very helpful staff. Modern rooms that are kept in pristine condition. Stayed here for 9 nights in September 2017 and absolutely loved it here. Highly recommended !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from United States

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness.
Cons: Sound. The walls seem very thin. You could hear talking from outside and the room next to us.
Location: Trevi Fountain, Spanish steps, great location to shopping and food!
Very friendly staff. The man who took our bags and cleaned our room was so nice! He did an amazing job each day, ensuring that we came back to a spotless, comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, USA and Todi, Perugia

Gone to the dogs....in a good way!

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Very large room with great views and balcony opening to piazza Della Croce; separate bed and large bag of treats provided for our dog. The service was beyond complete. When a friend staying in the hotel needed to find us at our breakfast bar the consierge sent a staff member with her to find the coffee bar. We already have our next stay planned here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, Todi Umbria

Gone to the dogs...in a good way

Posted Sep 28, 2017
We chose it because it accepted dogs and was in an area we like. They don't just accept dogs, they enthusiastically welcome them. Our dog got his own bed, water bowl and a bag of treats. For humans the room was quite large and airy with windows and a balcony opening up to the wonderfully active street below. We were serenaded by several musicians but when we closed the windows and shutters it was totally dark and silent. The staff was super,...unbelievably helpful in every way. When our guest wanted to find us at a coffee bar a couple of blocks away a staff member brought her to us
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent boutique hotel with wonderful service

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Very quaint hotel located by Spanish Steps; excellent and attentive service with great recommendations. Will definitely go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Beautiful, chic, perfect for a short break in Rome

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Staff very kind and helpful. Easy half an hour walk to vatican, collosseum and all other sites within a 20 minute walk! Great location by Spanish steps, lots of restaurants! I couldnt ask for more!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama USA

Great Find!

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Very nice room near the center of major attractions. A good value for the cost. Room is very nice decorations and clean an well maintained. Staff is very helpful and can also speak english very well. I would definitely go back. Coffee in the room a big plus!!