Ratings based on 613 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Nice well located

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Well located down the street from the Spanish steps and the Trevi fountain. The staff is very welcoming and accomodating. Breakfast is perfect.
5 out of 5
by Mr Govinda

Top Hotel close to Spanish steps

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Got spoilt with the only room in the hotel with a Roof Top Balcony, Nice Shower and Bathroom. Good service overall really happy with this choice of hotel.
5 out of 5
by Guilfoile

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mary

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
All was good except wifi,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location, room
Cons: a little bigger the shower
Location: Piaza spagna
Walking distance from metro. Very good location . Nice room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

Trevi Collection May 2017

Posted Jun 11, 2017
Pros: The hotel is in a good location and pretty much all of the attractions you will want to see are in a walkable distance.
Cons: The room was dusty and we found a dirty sock underneath our bed. The bathroom was very clean however. When busy, the staff were not the friendliest.
Location: Hotel is about a 2 minute walk from Spanish steps and Trevi fountain. It is about 20 minutes to the coliseum and 45 minutes from the Vatican.
The hotel on the whole was adequate as I have low standards in general, I spend most of my time out and about rather than in the room. The mattress was very good.
4 out of 5
by Joseph

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
Efficient stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto.

Amazing location!

Posted May 20, 2017
Great hotel! Location was amazing. Minutes to Spanish steps. Hotel was also super clean. Nothing to complain about.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Hotel was lovely and very central

Posted May 5, 2017
The hotel was very central, only a road away from the Spanish steps and the trevi fountain. Rooms were cleaned every day and the staff were very helpful. Only criticism was that the breakfast was very limited - could do with a larger variety of food. Other than that, I would 100% recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location location location

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Small weathered hotel Very convenient location