Ratings based on 944 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from usa

traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Pros: location
rooms need painting and detailed cleaning there was mold in the bathroom drain was not working very good and that made the room smell
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Nice but very small room, good area nice room but needs more space.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2018 by group auditor, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, we will treasure in your message, Customer Satisfaction is our priority. Your opinion is very important to us
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.....

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Staff was great.... The adjoining restaurants were excellent..... Close to everything..... In a walking area..... Taxi stand near hotel...... Our most expensive fare was 10 Euros.....
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2018 by group auditor, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us , customer satisfaction is our priority. Your opinion is very important to us
5 out of 5
by Darlene

Amazing!

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
Location is great! Close to everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by Hotel Valadier, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you soon again, Our best regards Ilenia Simiele - Guest Relations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wedding

Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel- street cafe below is busy late into the night
4 out of 5
by Bivek prasad

GOOD HOTEL

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel, centrally located, easy to commute, friendly staffs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by Hotel Valadier, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for your special review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience and we hope to welcome you soon again, Our best regards Ilenia Simiele - Guest Relations
3 out of 5
by Sandra

Rooftop breakfast in modern surroundings great

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Love the addition of the modern roof top restaurant. Beautiful place to setve breakfast and great start to say. New gym facility also a great addition. Staff were very helpful and professional. Only criticism is the rooms are too small. Struggled to fit my suitcase in the room, which made stay somewhat uncomfortable. Bed hard so couldn't sleep well. Not sure value for money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Hotel and Orbitz.com are THIEVES

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Orbitz
We had to pay for Valet at this hotel and go park our own car many, many blocks away. The Hotel had full construction as a family of four we had to take an elevator then a staircase then another elevator into a separate building. In the morning we woke up too loud construction and drilling! We stayed one night and asked for a credit for second night both Orbitz and the hotel have now denied this I am filing a dispute with American Express and I will get credit for both nights I do not recommend this hotel at all and will never use Orbitz ever again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2017 by i.simiele, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanking you for your review, we are sorry about the inconvenients you encountered during your stay. The park you mention is at only 5 minutes from our hotel. Regarding the constructions, were at the next building and nobody told us and we asked to stopped it immediatly. We apologize about this and if we'll have the chance to welcome you soon again we'll do it personally with a free upgrade. Best Regards Ilenia Simiele - Guest relations
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Awful accommodation

Posted Aug 21, 2017
It was an annexed room in a different building which was not stated when I booked. Broken AC torn furniture, smelly rug, outdated interior, poor lighting. Didn't feel safe or want to touch anything. Felt scammed. Not a 4star more like a 1star!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2017 by i.simiele, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanking you for your review, we are really sorry and we apologize about the inconvenient that we've promptly solve. Hoping to have a new chance to show you what our real standards are, Our best regards Ilenia Simiele - Guest relations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great location , great service .. I was there with my two children and they were really helpful. Specially Alba in front :)