Ratings based on 11,238 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible staff

Posted Oct 16, 2017
For the 1st night i stayed i got great help from the staff. The 2nd night i came back to stay i was given terrible service i walked away and i stayed in my rental until the next day cause of the staff. It was hard to find a room and i was left out in the cold literally.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco, ca

Great view..

Posted Oct 16, 2017
We stayed at the west tower 20th floor it was quite great view of the area thou parking is hard to get nearby the hotel expected for a huge hotel and casino.it has a starbucks for a quick drink or food which is great. Pool was big but the spa was closed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The Nugget was a very nice place to stay. Our room was upgraded and we got a suite with a king size bed. The valets were very helpful and friendly, as was the front desk. My only issue would be that they must pump an air freshener throughout the facility, and I am very sensitive to artificial smells.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The valet was bad, took over 27 minutes to get our car, and we were late to dinner because if it. Valet guy didn’t really care about the complaint, stated it is a free service, yes it is but everyone else was getting their cars a lot faster than us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco Bay Area

No AC

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The AC in our room did not work. It took housekeeping over an hour to bring bedding for my infant son to sleep in. The restaurant (Rosie’s) basically fed us raw food after we waited over an hour for it to be “prepared” Overall this hotel was not good and I don’t recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Window taped to keep it closed. LOUD

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Window latch was broken, leaving the window not fully closed. It was then Duct taped all around the window perimeter. With a large freeway below the window it was quite loud. All of the time, even from the 22nd floor! I did not get full value for my money spent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Coast. CA

Great stay!

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Nice staff, clean comfortable room! The coffee maker was broken, would not heat the water... Pleasant stay....thx
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Room renovations over the past year.
Room service on paper plates with plastic tableware. Plastic cups with water, can only purchase half a bottle of wine, not just a glass of wine. Valet parking seems to increase the time of delivering your vehicle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good for the price.

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Things are convenient
Location: It is a casino
Good noise insulation Good noise insulation Good noise insulation Good noise insulation Good noise insulation Good noise insulation Good noise insulation Good noise insulation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Was really good food at Rosie's. Rooms were very clean and comfortable beds