Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Dianne

Comfortable and clean

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
This property is in a great location. The room was clean and comfortable. It's not a luxury hotel, but suited our purpose perfectly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

can do better

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. The noise of people and traffic outside was a nuisance. Location is not good if you're looking for quiet night and things to do early morning.
5 out of 5
by Kayla

Worth the stay

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very nice stay with a nice breakfast selection.
5 out of 5
by Chanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sherrie

Volleyball Tournament

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was good overall. Customer service was on point. House keeping was good. Room was clean but stuffy and had a weird smell to it. Continental breakfast could be improved. Beds were hard and uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Spent the night here while driving home from vacation in Fl. This hotel is fine for a stopover.
5 out of 5
by Marilyn

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Nice restaurant nearby to walk to for dinner.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Funeral

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
We came down from Callahan for a Funeral, The only complaint I have was, they had a couple roaches in our room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Under construction/remodeling

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: service and offerings not as expected
Location: nothing
I think it should be disclosed if a hotel is being remodeled and will affect the paying guests experience. the Lobby was being remodeled and I was assured that breakfast would be served as usual. On the first morning at 830 am the breakfast ' was put away' and not available even though I was told at check in, that it would be. On the following morning, the breakfast looked terrible and the lobby was still barely accessible. I stood in the rain, when my key did not work on the second night,as only the night window was available. The rooms were old and worn and in need of remodel, but I think it is reasonable to alert people if all services are not available for their stay esp when this had to of been planned. Disappointed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Needed a few issues addressed

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Location easy to get to friendly staff
Cons: Exterminate and keep the drains clean.
Had to switch room due to a roach problem? The second room had to stand in water while taking a shower drain was very slow.