Ratings based on 3,146 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Super convenient location. Stylish, modern and very comfortable hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel steps from baggage claim ATH airport

Posted Sep 22, 2017
my only complaint is they did not follow through with wake up call (that they offered) - I missed my flight the food is very good in restaurant staff friendly room very clean with lovely amenities (shampoo, etc.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakville ,Ontario Canada

Walking steps from Athens international airport.

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Great staff very convenient specially for travelers connecting to or from Athens Airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Convienence

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Location
The hotel is located right across the street from the airport. I had a very early flight and the location of the hotel made it easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Steps from the airport

Posted Sep 20, 2017
A perfect place to unwind during a long layover. It's practically in the airport allowing you to easily jump the morning check in madness
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel at Athens Airport

Posted Sep 20, 2017
The hotel was conveniently located outside Athens airport. The staff were very friendly and the hotel was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: More staff for check-in...big line up and only 2 people checking-in guests.
Quick stay for a layover flight. Very close to the airport. Room was perfect and staff was very welcoming. Smooth process and would go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, VA

Excellent hotel by the airport

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Convenient, friendly with delicious meals. You cannot go wrong.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Steps from the airport in Athens!

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Check in was fast, easy, friendly! Room was beautiful. Bathroom luxurious.
Location: Didn't have time to explore nearby. Location marvelous for flying in and out of Athens.
We were so glad to stay here as our flight out of Athens for Zurich was an early morning one. This hotel is plush, comfortable and has lots of amenities - even in the less expensive room we booked. My only disappointment is that we arrived late and had to leave early. Would have loved to have stayed there longer, tried the restaurants, etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los angeles

Overpriced

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Some competition
Location: Eat at the airport
Adequate hotel with a monopoly of location near the airport
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by Hotel Management , Hotel Management
Dear valuable guest, Thank you for sharing your overall impression following your stay with us. Please be reassured that our prices depend on the hotel's availability and on the date of the reservation. Therefore, we recommend our guests to book well in advance, whenever this is possible, in order to benefit from our best available offers. We thank you once again for your feedback and look forward to your next visits in the future. Best regards, George Stavrou