Ratings based on 2,524 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Perfect hotel across the street from airport.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Received an upgrade to club level. Good amenities. TV's need upgrading. Overall, the rooms are quiet and comfy. A good hotel across the street from airport. Ideal for all those early morning flights.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long Island, NY

Amazing hotel right on the airport property !

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Amazing customer service. Beautiful immaculate hotel. First class all the way. Wonderful food. Extremely comfortable beds & room too. Loved it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive but perfect.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Location: at airport - perfect for early departure
It is just perfect. Despite early departure we had a great resting night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Such a nice and convenient hotel!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
We've stayed here 3 times now and it's incredibly convenient! Just footsteps from the airport. Rooms are clean and comfy! Love the restaurant as well!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

First Class Comfort and Convenience

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Convenience, comfort, indoor rooftop pool.
Location: You're kind of stranded at the hotel in the sense that you can't walk anywhere except the hotel. The nearest urban area is a 5 to 10 minute cab ride.
After two weeks of travel in Greece, I was tired and not looking forward to my 13 hours of flights. I checked in the night before my departure with my son and father and had a very quiet and restful evening. The rooftop pool (indoor but with ample windows) provided a welcome relief from hours of driving and hot weather and tired out my 7 year old before bed. Breakfast the next morning was great and the walk to the airport check-in counter was 200 meters from the hotel lobby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent and very high end.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Wonderful ending to a beautiful vacation only steps away from airport. What an ease to check in and drop off luggage ... Get a late check out at the hotel and then go back to the hotel to use the pool, take a shower and head to the gate without having to kill time in the airport. The staff is top notch. Felt like I was in a five star Manhattan hotel. WELL DONE!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Airport hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Clean Hotel at the Airport. Enjoyed the stay With
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
It was convenient for us to stay so close to the airport overnight.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from QC, CA

Paying the price for proximity

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Quiet rooms, good beds.
Cons: The internet was slow...as...molasses.
Location: Nothing. It's an airport hotel.
It's a relaxing, quiet space less than a 10 minute walk to the gates of the Athens airport. Otherwise is dramatically overpriced for what you get; ok restaurant (better than expected based on other reviews), good beds, quiet rooms, but little else.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear valuable guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay with us. It is a pleasure to learn that you enjoyed the comfort of your bed as well as the soundproofing of our rooms. Regarding the internet, please be reassured that we have upgraded our internet system and make continuous follow-up for improvements. We do value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel on next occasions. Best regards, George Stavrou
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente ubicación.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Si deseas hospedarte cerca del aeropuerto y tener transportación para ir al centro de Atenas, esta es la mejor opción. Es un poco mas caro que un hotel en el centro de Atenas, pero si debes estar muy temprano en el aeropuerto, es la mejor opción. Quedamos muy contentos.