Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Derby

Better than expected

Posted Sep 7, 2016
The pictures do not do justice to the accommodation. We were pleasantly surprised by how nice this place is. Very clean and comfortable, with charming people to look after your every need. The best b and b we have stayed in.
5 out of 5
by Patrick from Glasgow

Wonderful B&B with great views

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay with a lovely couple that own the B&B also very clean with awesome breakfast lovely place
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Six-fours - France

Etape tres confortable bien située au calme

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: L'accueil, les prestations, le calme.
Cons: A continuer comme ça !
Location: Memorial commandos à 200m, Caledonian canal, ballades autour du Ben Nevis ...
2 nuits passées. Hotes tres accueillants et serviables (pesée des bagages, pret de l'ordinateur pour modifications des billets d'avion). Chambre tres confortable. Breakfast sympa avec du saumon.
5 out of 5
by Sayuri from Tokyo

「快適な滞在先」以上の価値のあるゲストハウス

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
ベン・ネヴィス登山,フォートウィリアムの鉄道やウイスキー蒸留所,スカイフォール,スカイ島などにドライブする拠点として便利な立地であったためこちらを選びました。 とても清掃の行き届いた室内と、安定した水回りやWi-fi、美味しい朝ごはんは、旅先ではなかなか得難い快適さで提供されており、まるで自分の家のようにくつろいで滞在することができました。 なにより、非常に親切でフレンドリーなスタッフが観光先やルートについてアドヴァイスをしてくれたおかげで、ガイドブックに載っている目的地をカーナビに入力するだけでは決して体験することはできなかったであろう素晴らしい旅になりました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Net B&B, in centraal west Schotland

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Rustige ligging met veel te doen in de omgeving.
Een warm welkom viel ons ten deel. Een verzorgde kamer en een leuke huiskamer waar je kan lezen en waar 's ochtends het ontbijt wordt geserveerd. Prima werkende wifi. Dankzij de tip van de eigenaresse hebben we de Coastal route genomen op weg naar Mallaig en daar heerlijk genoten van de mooie stranden.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra N&B med avskilt läge vd

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Vi bodde 3 nätter och gjorde dagsturer. Värden var väldigt hjälpsam. Bra rum och frukost. Långt till matställen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding in everyway

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Everything. The Staff, the breakfast.
Cons: Nothiing
Location: We originally booked this location because of its proximity to Fort William and the Jacobite train, but found much to see nearby.
Everything was perfect. Thank you Dorothy and Camilla for everything. We loved our stay with you. Breakfast was delicious, and the room was lovely. We would have loved to stay longer. We felt right at home and our baby loved visiting with you. Rowena, Bob Julia and Atlas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Very pleasant stay! Nice clean room, delicious breakfast and very helpful with sightsee information! Thank you Dorothy!
5 out of 5
by Melissa

Great location

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Really nice place, Dorothy and her family were all very friendly. The breakfast was very good, and the place is not too far from Fort William and all the other nice places to see in the area.