Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from somerset

Lovely hotel, beautiful views....

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Rooms and location
Location: Very central for exploring coast and inland. Didn't eat in the hotel - very expensive though the food looked delicious - and nothing close by
Excellent hotel lovely setting lovely room delicious breakfast........
4 out of 5
by romain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful location!

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Great little B&B to stay in. Beautiful scenery, views of a loch, rooms comfortable, although a little small. Only drawback is that it is a little ways outside of town as far as dinner options.
5 out of 5
by Neil from Melbourne Australia Sept 2015

Stop the world and look around

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
This is a beautiful place to stop,the world stops when you arrive and you pick it up when you leave.the surrounds are stunning,the meals are amazing and the staff quiet, freindly,relaxed and just what you are looking for. If you live a rushed life style.
4 out of 5
by adam from Swansea

Great views, great food

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for a perfect getaway night. The location, views, private beach on Loch Lochy are incredible. The food is divine. My only qualm would be that the room wasn't ws comfortable as you would expect for the price. But saying that, I'd go back in a heartbeat.
4 out of 5
by Kimberly from California

Beautiful Stay!

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is across the street from a beautiful lake. The setting couldn't be better. The service was amazing. James made us feel like we were guests in a home, not a hotel. The dinner was exceptional. There is opportunity to meet other guests in a living room setting, and we enjoyed that. Couple of downsides: the hotel is old, so our room had a musty smell; and the wifi was spotty.
3 out of 5
by Stewart from Vancouver

Hotel needs remodeling to earn more stars!

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
The staff were very freindly but the room was a let down. We paid the highest price for the best room choice, but were given a room with a very shabby bathroom for disabled people. The bottom of the door was almost rotten from water damage, and the bath was fitted with an out dated "step in gate" for easy acess to the shower and I can see how it leaked water into the door woodwork!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint hotell med sjöutsikt och gourmetrestaurang

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
På vår resa genom Highlands så bodde vi en natt på Corriegour Lodge Hotel. Hotellet ligger längs A82, 15 km norr om Spean Bridge, med underbar utsikt över Loch Lochy. Vi blev vänligt bemötta när vi kom fram till hotellet. Rummet var rent och snyggt, fint dekorerat, delvis sjöutsikt. Bra frukost i den fina restaurangen. På kvällen åt vi på restaurangen, en otroligt god fem-rätters middag. Hotellet: + Trevlig personal, fint rum, frukost, hotellets läge - Ingen värme på rummet när vi kom, hotellets läge Restaurangen: + Otroligt god mat, vacker sjöutsikt - Fanns bara fem-rätters att välja, smakar det så kostar det...mycket.
4 out of 5
by Alannah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Philippe from garches

bon hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Bon hotel très bien placé