Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: The hotel staff was helpful. The room was nicely designed and quiet.
Cons: Our bathroom outlet kept popping the breaker. The hair dryer didn't work.
Location: Awesome biking/walking trails and a quaint downtown.
The hotel staff was helpful. The room was nicely designed and quiet. The breakfast had a nice variety of food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sioux Falls

Very clean!

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The room was great. Clean, quiet, and comfortable. The beds were cozy, and I love it when the comforter is a white material vs a gross and questionable patterned material. Staff when checking in was very friendly. Breakfast was pretty typical of hotel breakfast, but still decent. Overall, the cleanliness is probably most important to me, and this hotel passed the test.
5 out of 5
by FRANK

Sturgis

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great location for the Sturgis Rally , quiet but within easy reach of everything and pleasant to return to at the end of the day. Great Soul Food. Are in nearby gas station for the morning double espresso!
5 out of 5
by Omar

Excellent

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
I like the space on the room,clean and decent installations,tha breakfast was good,the indoor pool it was REALLY clean without the bleachy smell like other places. I will give you 5 stars
4 out of 5
by Sandra

A trip out west

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
The beds were very uncomfortable Other than that the stay was great
5 out of 5
by Wade

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Very nice hotel. Clean and quiet, there was road construction going on during our stay but we didn't hear any of it.
4 out of 5
by Cheryl Dorneman

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was very nice, clean and comfortable. We stayed there a couple different times within a 2 week time span. First room we had was exceptional. The 2nd room we had was good but there were a few things that were not good. Paint peeling on the ceiling, battery miss missing from thermostat, extremely low water pressure, issues with flushing the toilet.
3 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was spacious and we were very comfortable. The breakfast was great, too!