Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Good clean place to stay. Easy to get places. Spearfish is nice town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good place to stay

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Cons: The coverlets were quite wrinkled and should be pressed or steamed.
An older hotel but a large room that was clean and fairly updated. Breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Quality Inn is the best!

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Our family was so happy with everything!
5 out of 5
by Fiona

Enjoyed stay

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Got a huge room but it was a little noisy at times as at the top of the stairs. There are road works close by but we never heard them at all. Welcome ftom receptionist was good. Plenty of restaurants close by plus a wallmart and fuel station. Breakfast had a good variety - usual fast breakfast buffet. Good choice of hotel.
5 out of 5
by Leo

Quality Inn stay

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Pool was small,but they let Grandkids work off steam even though they had to leave pool area open longer than normal. Quite a bit of local road construction going on, kind of a pain,but will be better when it,s done. Continental breakfast was great. Beds were comfy and rooms quiet'
2 out of 5
by James

Quality NOT!

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Could not get them to clean our room .We were there four nights beds were not made first night garbage we carried out. Asked for new sheets twice never changed. Key cards failed many times. Was not impressed at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No elevator

Posted Jul 9, 2017
We stayed in the second floor and there isn't an elevator so, expect to carry your bags. The room for breakfast is small so get there early if you want a seat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to interstate

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Freshening the smell
Check in was quick. Our room didn't smell fresh when we walked in, but it looked clean. Pool and hot tub were nice, but closed at 9 pm. We were allowed to use it past that time. Continental breakfast was decent. Appreciated the fruit option.
5 out of 5
by Richard

Great hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
We had a good nights stay. The room was comfortable,large and quiet. We used the spa, as we had been hiking all afternoon, and our feet were tired.