Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No elevator

Posted Jul 9, 2017
We stayed in the second floor and there isn't an elevator so, expect to carry your bags. The room for breakfast is small so get there early if you want a seat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to interstate

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Freshening the smell
Check in was quick. Our room didn't smell fresh when we walked in, but it looked clean. Pool and hot tub were nice, but closed at 9 pm. We were allowed to use it past that time. Continental breakfast was decent. Appreciated the fruit option.
5 out of 5
by Richard

Great hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
We had a good nights stay. The room was comfortable,large and quiet. We used the spa, as we had been hiking all afternoon, and our feet were tired.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Clean hotel

Posted May 31, 2017
Smelled good and not of perfumed air freshener. Clean and up to date. Not going to add more and will refuse to rank future hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted May 18, 2017
Comfortable, quiet, and close to dining, shopping and activities. Right off I-90
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Traveling with kids

Posted May 16, 2017
I book hotels with pools for my kids. This hotel has pool but water was too cold for them to enjoy.
4 out of 5
by jennifer

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
The place was clean. Good location. If you are a tall person the shower head is very low and may find it difficult to shower.
4 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Housekeeper never came back to clean or pick up are room.
3 out of 5
by Don

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
We only wanted to make a quick stop and this was good for the price we paid. The continental breakfast was very good.