Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec, Canada

.Jolie, calme et reposant.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: L'endroit, la propreté et le décor.
Location: L'hôtel semble avoir des projets pour un centre de relaxation et repos.
Très bel endroit en dehors des grands centres. Petite localité très calme ou l'on peut se reposer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Muito curta, mas agradou-me imenso. o pessoal foi muito atencioso e disponível para nos orientar no resto da viagem. -asseado -localização rural e a 30 km da estação de comboios -bom ambiente -bom pequeno almoço ótimo para quem quer dar uma escapada e relaxar.
5 out of 5
by Alexander from Sheffield

Just what we needed

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
After spending a couple of nights in a tent at the Nurburgring for the 6hr WEC race we couldn't have found somewhere better. Easy to get to in a quiet village a short drive from the circuit we got a very warm welcome, large double room (Rose) with comfy sofa, great shower etc. Perfect for us to relax after a long day and get a good night's sleep, breakfast was also very good (hot and cold) and we'll definitely go back if we're in the area again.
5 out of 5
by Ben from N.I

Excellent stay.

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for a night while at the Nurburgring, very handy to the track and was well looked after by the staff. Would stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Excellent Hotel & a well kept secret!

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Not a thing
Location: The Nurburgring racetrack is only 20 minutes away.
We stayed here the night prior to going to Nuerburg, and it was absolutely perfect and relaxing. The staff was very very friendly, the facilities were in excellent condition and the breakfast the next morning topped the cake. Outstanding overall! This is a very quiet and relaxing hotel for anyone looking to get away.
5 out of 5
by Patrick from Seattle, WA

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was a great value. Short drive to the Nürburgring. The included breakfast was awesome and you even get your own reserved table.
5 out of 5
by Anne from Strømmen

supert hotell!

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
hyggelige mennesker som har drevet hotellet gjennom 4 generasjoner, en fin opplevelse på alle måter!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wandelhotel

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
Goed gelegen hotel om de "droomwandelpaden" te gaan stappen. Vriendelijk onthaal, gratis parking voor de deur.
5 out of 5
by William from Tampa

This was an amazing place in a beautiful quiet tow

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
This was an amazing place in a beautiful quiet town.