Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
28% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hendersonville North Carolina

Posted Mar 18, 2019
Terrible experience.Duty manager was off site and had turned management of the property over to a non-employee while she went to a children’s party. Filthy rooms, smoke in non-smoking rooms, staff never even looked at the rooms with us, refused to accommodate refund and then lied to Expedia as to the nature of our complaints about the property. We will be talking with corporate to try to resolve the issue
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BAD EXPERIENCE

Posted Jan 23, 2019 on Hotels
In town for business. Pictures on the internet are misleading. I walked in the room and heard water running. As I approached the bathroom the toilet was running. I had t fix it before I could use it. I asked the housekeeper and she stated that you might have to fix more things before you leave. Only 1 lamp would work. Very few outlets that were in working condition. The next morning I was unfolding my towel and a roach crawled out. Needless to say I will not stay here ever again. Bad Choice!!!! Not much to choose from in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2019 on Orbitz
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SOOO BAD

Posted Jan 10, 2019 on Hotels
We stay in alot of hotels while working . We are contractors and usually not very fussy as long as we have a decent please to rest. But this place was soooo nasty that we slept on top of the covers with our coats on.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2018 on Hotels
Power outages in the area so we booked a room after a day and night without power in our home. Arrived at the hotel and they did not have power, had not bothered to clear the drive or do a damn thing for their guests
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I'll stay there again

Posted Nov 28, 2018 on Hotels
It was alright with me I had no problems with it it was just a place to rest my head yet a comfortable one
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slightly disappointed

Posted Nov 8, 2018 on Hotels
This hotel is isolated from the main drag. Had to drive to get coffee. The room could have been cleaner; just didn't pay attention to detail. Staff person didn't know we had a reservation; thankfully they had a room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2018
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yuck!

Posted Sep 26, 2018 on Hotels
The hotel was disgusting! Dirty, never vacuumed, old and decrepit, and saw roaches!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2018
Clean, friendly staff, but older hotel, paid $120 more a night than usual rate due to event in area